The Late Mail: Roosters v Raiders

Sydney Roosters v Canberra Raiders

Sydney Roosters v Canberra Raiders

Some changes made on Wednesday saw the Roosters lose lock Nat Butcher, while the Raiders will be without Curtis Scott.

Siosiua Taukieaho moves to lock, with Lindsay Collins to start bench and Isaac Liu comes onto the bench for the Tricolours, while Canberra will blood Semi Valemei on the bench to replace Scott. Tapine is benched with O'Donnell to start.

Sydney Roosters

1. James Tedesco 2. Matt Ikuvalu 3. Josh Morris 4. Joseph Manu 5. Brett Morris 6. Luke Keary 7. Kyle Flanagan 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 17. Lindsay Collins 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Angus Crichton 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 14. Lachlan Lam 15. Sitili Tupouniua 16. Mitchell Aubusson 20. Isaac Liu

Canberra Raiders

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 2. Nick Cotric 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Michael Oldfield 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Jack Wighton 7. George Williams 8. Josh Papali'i 9. Siliva Havili 10. Dunamis Lui 11. Hudson Young 12. Elliott Whitehead 15. Kai O'Donnell 13. Joseph Tapine 14. Tom Starling 16. Ryan Sutton 21. Semi Valemi

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre