The Late Mail: Titans v Panthers

Gold Coast Titans v Penrith Panthers

Gold Coast Titans v Penrith Panthers

The Titans have omitted Erin Clark, Keegan Hipgrave and Sam Lisone from the side named earlier in the week, with Sam Stone (second row), Nathan Peats (hooker) and Jai Whitbread (interchange) coming in.

Penrith lost Viliame Kikau on Saturday with Tyrone May to start lock and Yeo moving to second row. Matt Burton joins the bench.

Gold Coast Titans

1. Corey Thompson 2. Anthony Don 3. Brian Kelly 4. Dale Copley 5. Phillip Sami 6. Ashley Taylor 7. Jamal Fogarty 8. Moeaki Fotuaika 19. Nathan Peats 10. Jaimin Jolliffe 11. Kevin Proctor 18. Sam Stone 13. Jai Arrow 14. Tanah Boyd 16. Tyrone Peachey 17. Jarrod Wallace 21. Jai Whitbread

Penrith Panthers

1. Caleb Aekins 2. Josh Mansour 3. Brent Naden 4. Stephen Crichton 5. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak 6. Jarome Luai 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Mitch Kenny 10. James Fisher-Harris 12. Liam Martin 13. Isaah Yeo 14. Tyrone May 15. Spencer Leniu 16. Moses Leota 17. Billy Burns 18. Matt Burton

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre