RESULTS: Super League Restart

betfred superleague square
Embed from Getty Images

A quick recap of Sunday's two Super League matches as the competition resumed after the COVID-19 break.


St Helens 34

Tries: Alex Walmsley, Tommy Makinson, Lachlan Coote 2, Zeb Taia, James Bentley
Goals: Lachlan Coote 5

Catalans Dragons 6

Tries: James Maloney
Goals: James Maloney 1

Round 4 - Emerald Headingley Stadium
Sunday August 2, 2020, 4:15pm BST
Monday August 3, 2020, 1:15am AEST
Referee: Ben Thaler
Sideline Officials: Liam Moore, Mark Craven
Video Referee: James Child


Huddersfield Giants 26

Tries: Louis Senior 2, Darnell McIntosh 3
Goals: Aidan Sezer 3

Leeds Rhinos 27

Tries: Konrad Hurrell 2, Luke Gale, Alex Mellor, Luke Briscoe
Goals: Rhyse Martin 3
Field Goals: Luke Gale 1

Round 2 - Emerald Headingley Stadium
Sunday August 2, 2020, 6:30pm BST
Monday August 3, 2020, 3:30am AEST
Referee: Robert Hicks
Sideline Officials: Jack Smith, Tony Martin
Video Referee: Chris Kendall


2020 fixtures & results

2020 ladder