The Late Mail: Roosters v Storm

Sydney Roosters v Melbourne Storm

Sydney Roosters v Melbourne Storm

Changes abound for both sides with Ryan Hall out of the home team's lineup, replaced by debutant Christian Tuipulotu. Lindsay Collins is benched with Nat Butcher starting prop.

Melbourne omit Albert Vete, with Tom Eisenhuth dropping to the bench and Brenko Lee in, returning from injury at centre.

Sydney Roosters

1. James Tedesco 19. Christian Tuipulotu 3. Josh Morris 4. Joseph Manu 5. Matt Ikuvalu 6. Luke Keary 7. Lachlan Lam 16. Nat Butcher 9. Jake Friend 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Sitili Tupouniua 12. Mitchell Aubusson 13. Isaac Liu 8. Lindsay Collins 14. Drew Hutchison 15. Poasa Faamausili 17. Daniel Fifita

Melbourne Storm

1. Ryan Papenhuyzen 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 21. Brenko Lee 4. Justin Olam 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Ryley Jacks 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Brandon Smith 10. Christian Welch 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Dale Finucane 3. Tom Eisenhuth 14. Nicholas Hynes 15. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui 17. Nelson Asofa-Solomona

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre