The Late Mail: Knights v Dragons

Newcastle Knights v St George Illawarra Dragons

Newcastle Knights v St George Illawarra Dragons

A bit to go through here.

Newcastle lost Edrick Lee and Tex Hoy. Gehamat Shibasaki comes in on the wing with Mason Lino at five-eighth.

The Dragons lose Euan Aitken and Adam Clune. Aitken's replacement is straightforward with Wiliame coming in at centre, while Clune's omission mean Hunt moves to half, McInnes to hooker, Ford to lock and Tariq Sims promoted to starting second row. Fuimaono joins the bench.

Newcastle Knights

1. Kalyn Ponga 22. Gehamat Shibasaki 3. Enari Tuala 4. Hymel Hunt 5. Starford To'a 20. Mason Lino 7. Mitchell Pearce 8. David Klemmer 9. Chris Randall 10. Daniel Saifiti 11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon 12. Aidan Guerra 13. Mitchell Barnett 14. Phoenix Crossland 15. Jacob Saifiti 16. Herman Ese'ese 17. Sione Mata'utia

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Matthew Dufty 2. Jordan Pereira 20. Brayden Wiliame 4. Zac Lomax 5. Cody Ramsey 6. Corey Norman 9. Ben Hunt 8. Kaide Ellis 13. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 14. Tariq Sims 12. Jackson Ford 15. Josh Kerr 16. Blake Lawrie 17. Max Feagai 19. Tyrell Fuimaono

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre