2020 State of Origin squads

Embed from Getty Images

Keep an eye on who's been selected as part of the NSW and QLD squads for the 2020 Origin series.

This article will update throughout the finals as each squad adds to their list.

Nathan Brown (Parramatta Eels)
Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Parramatta Eels)
Damien Cook (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters)
Nick Cotric (Canberra Raiders)
Angus Crichton (Sydney Roosters)
Tyson Frizell (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Clint Gutherson (Parramatta Eels)
Payne Haas (Brisbane Broncos)
Luke Keary (Sydney Roosters)
Zac Lomax (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Cameron McInnes (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Cameron Murray (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Junior Paulo (Parramatta Eels)
Daniel Saifiti (Newcastle Knights)
James Tedesco (Sydney Roosters)
Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters)
Cody Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders)

Jai Arrow (Gold Coast Titans)
AJ Brimson (Gold Coast Titans)
Moeaki Fotuaika (Gold Coast Titans)
Phillip Sami (Gold Coast Titans)
Edrick Lee (Newcastle Knights)
Hymel Hunt (Newcastle Knights)
Valentine Holmes (North Queensland Cowboys)
Coen Hess (North Queensland Cowboys)
Xavier Coates (Brisbane Broncos)
Patrick Carrigan (Brisbane Broncos)
Ben Hunt (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Josh Kerr (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Harry Grant (Wests Tigers / Melbourne Storm)
Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly Sea Eagles)
Jake Friend (Sydney Roosters)
Lindsay Collins (Sydney Roosters)

The 2020 State of Origin series commences Wednesday 4 November at the Adelaide Oval.