The Late Mail: Bulldogs v Storm

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Melbourne Storm

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Melbourne Storm

Dylan Napa starts with Luke Thompson back to the bench in his first game for the Bulldogs this year. Brandon Wakeham is the 18th man.

Tui Kamikamica starts at lock with Nelson Asofa-Solomona coming off the interchange. Harry Grant will come from the bench. Aaron Pene and Chris Smith drop out. Chris Lewis is the 18th man.

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 2. Nick Cotric 3. Will Hopoate 4. Corey Allan 5. Tuipulotu Katoa 6. Jake Averillo 7. Kyle Flanagan 16. Dylan Napa 9. Sione Katoa 10. Jack Hetherington 11. Adam Elliott 12. Corey Waddell 13. Josh Jackson 8. Luke Thompson 14. Jackson Topine 15. Renouf Atoni 17. Ofahiki Ogden 19. Brandon Wakeham

Melbourne Storm

1. Ryan Papenhuyzen 2. George Jennings 3. Reimis Smith 4. Justin Olam 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Brandon Smith 10. Christian Welch 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenneath Bromwich 15. Tui Kamikamica 13. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 16. Tom Eisenhuth 17. Nicholas Hynes 21. Harry Grant 14. Chris Lewis

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre