RESULTS: 2021 NSWRL U21 Jersey Flegg Cup Round 6


All the results and scorers from the sixth round.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2021 NSWRL U21 Jersey Flegg Cup Draw and Results.

Penrith Panthers 22 St George Illawarra Dragons 23
Venue: BlueBet Stadium
Date: Saturday 17 April 2021 at 11:00am

Penrith Panthers (22)
Tries: Hayden Bonanno, Logan Cohen 2, Ilai Tuia
Goals: Niwhai Puru 3

St George Illawarra Dragons (23)
Tries: Sam Hooper, Ben Johnson, Ben Arandt, Dantoray Lui
Goals: Treigh Stewart 3
Field Goals: Treigh Stewart 1

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 40 Sydney Roosters 16
Venue: Belmore Sports Ground
Date: Saturday 17 April 2021 at 12:00pm

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (40)
Tries: Kurt Picken 2, Kurtis Morrin Johnny Lee Gabrael, Chase Chapman, Mateo Tatola, James Valevatu
Goals: Kaylib Savage 6

Sydney Roosters (16)
Tries: Corey Fenning, Jack Stringer, RIley Meyn
Goals: Corey Fenning 2

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 28 Parramatta Eels 14
Venue: Lottoland
Date: Saturday 17 April 2021 at 12:00pm

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles (28)
Tries: Ben Trbojevic, Viliami Fifita 2, Lewis Afeaki, Keegan Turner
Goals: Roland Podesta 4

Parramatta Eels (14)
Tries: Peter Taateo, Matt Komolafe, Oliver Clements
Goals: Kyle Schneider 1

South Sydney Rabbitohs 24 Wests Tigers 28
Venue: Stadium Australia
Date: Saturday 17 April 2021 at 3:00pm

South Sydney Rabbitohs (24)
Tries: Peter Mamouzelos, Tevita Taumoepenu, Gordon Whippy, Ben Lovett
Goals: Lathan Hutchison-Walters 4

Wests Tigers (28)
Tries: Liam Scolari 2, Eli Morgan, Elifasa Leilua, Okusitino Lui
Goals: Ben Stevanovic 4

Victoria Thunderbolts 18 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 18
Venue: Haines Drive Reserve
Date: Sunday 18 April 2021 at 2:00pm

Victoria Thunderbolts (18)
Tries: Antonio Sanele, Sione Finau, Daniel Atkinson, Brandon Saena
Goals: Daniel Atkinson 1

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks (18)
Tries: Sam Stonestreet, Trent Petersen, Jack Boyling, Kayal Iro
Goals: Kyle Pickering 1

RELATED: Click here to view the current NSWRL U21 Jersey Flegg Cup ladder.