The Late Mail: Panthers v Sharks

Penrith Panthers v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Penrith Panthers v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Penrith and Cronulla have a team change each. Penrith drop Spencer Leniu with Scott Sorensen to make his club debut against his former team; Cronulla have lost Braydon Trindall from their bench, with Moylan replacing him.

18th men are J'maine Hopgood and Josh Dugan.

Penrith Panthers

1. Dylan Edwards 2. Charlie Staines 3. Stephen Crichton 4. Matt Burton 5. Brian To'o 6. Jarome Luai 7. Nathan Cleary 8. Moses Leota 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. James Fisher-Harris 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Kurt Capewell 13. Isaah Yeo 14. Tyrone May 16. Matthew Eisenhuth 17. Liam Martin 18. Scott Sorensen 19. J'maine Hopgood

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1. Will Kennedy 2. Mawene Hiroti 3. Will Chambers 4. Jesse Ramien 5. Connor Tracey 6. Shaun Johnson 7. Chad Townsend 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Blayke Brailey 10. Aaron Woods 11. Briton Nikora 12. Wade Graham 13. Toby Rudolf 15. Teig Wilton 16. Jack Williams 17. Billy Magoulias 18. Matt Moylan 19. Josh Dugan

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre