RESULTS: 2021 NSWRL KOE NSW Cup Round 14


All the results and scorers from the fourteenth round.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2021 NSWRL KOE NSW Cup Draw and Results.

South Sydney Rabbitohs 30 Newcastle Knights 44
Venue: Stadium Australia
Date: Saturday 12 June 2021 at 12:40pm

South Sydney Rabbitohs (30)
Tries: Patrick Mago 2, Nick Mougios, Jacob Gagai, Pele Vaigalu
Goals: Dean Hawkins 4, Lachlan Ilias 1

Newcastle Knights (44)
Tries: Dylan Lucas 4, Simi Sasagi 2, Daniel Ticehurst, Zac Hosking
Goals: McKenzie Baker 4, Zane Camroux 2

Newtown Jets 16 Penrith Panthers 32
Venue: Henson Park
Date: Saturday 12 June 2021 at 3:00pm

Newtown Jets (16)
Tries: Bronson Garlick, Nene Macdonald, Luke Metcalf
Goals: Chad Townsend 2

Penrith Panthers (32)
Tries: Ratu Luke Nadurutalo 3, Brendan Hands 2, Spencer Leniu
Goals: Kurt Falls 4

Canberra Raiders 30 Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles 22
Venue: GIO Stadium Canberra
Date: Saturday 12 June 2021 at 5:15pm

Canberra Raiders (30)
Tries: Xavier Savage, Matt Frawley, Adam Cook, Darby Medlyn, Michael Asomua, Hudson Young
Goals: Brad Schnieder 3

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles (22)
Tries: Phillip Makatoa, Toultau Koula, Brad Keighran, Kaeo Weekes
Goals: Zane Harris 2, Brad Keighran 1

Parramatta Eels 28 Western Suburbs Magpies 26
Venue: Bankwest Stadium
Date: Sunday 13 June 2021 at 1:35pm

Parramatta Eels (28)
Tries: Jakob Arthur, Will Penisini, Jordan Rankin, Michael Oldfield, Blake Ferguson
Goals: Jordan Rankin 4

Western Suburbs Magpies (26)
Tries: Joey Leilua, Zach Dockar-Clay, Kiah Cooper, Allan Fitzgibbon, Jock Madden
Goals: Jock Madden 3

Mounties 26 St George Illawarra Dragons 16
Venue: Stadium Australia
Date: Monday 14 June 2021 at 1:40pm

Mounties (26)
Tries: Watson Heleta 2, Falakiko Manu, Larson Doyle
Goals: Kyle Flanagan 3

St George Illawarra Dragons (16)
Tries: Jordan Pereira 2, Mat Feagai
Goals: Siti Moceidreke 1, Treigh Stewart 1

North Sydney Bears had a bye this round.

RELATED: Click here to view the current NSWRL KOE NSW Cup ladder.