RESULTS: 2021 NSWRL Harvey Norman Women's Premiership Round 15


All the results and scorers from the fifteenth round.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2021 NSWRL Harvey Norman Women's Premiership Draw and Results.

Wests Tigers 0 South Sydney Rabbitohs 14
Venue: Lidcombe Oval
Date: Saturday 19 June 2021 at 11:00am

Wests Tigers (0)

South Sydney Rabbitohs (14)
Tries: Nikki Perugini, Monique Donovan, Terri-Ann Caine
Goals: Akira Kelly 1

St Marys 25 North Sydney Bears 24
Venue: St Marys Leagues Stadium
Date: Saturday 19 June 2021 at 12:30pm

St Marys (25)
Tries: Rikeya Horne 2, Litiana Tuifua, Jenaye Collins, Christine Pauli
Goals: Ashlee Harrison 2
Field Goals: Ashlee Harrison 1

North Sydney Bears (24)
Tries: Nita Maynard, Tyra Boysen, Aliti Namoce Sagano, Pier Pritchard, Ngalika Barker
Goals: Kira Dibb 2

Helensburgh Tigers 16 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 14
Venue: Rex Jackson Park
Date: Saturday 19 June 2021 at 3:00pm

Helensburgh Tigers (16)
Tries: Olivia Patterson 2, Madysson Shoemark
Goals: Rachael Pearson 2

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks (14)
Tries: Talei Holmes, Ella Barker, Jae Withers
Goals: Kaarla Cowan 1

Central Coast Roosters 46 Glebe Dirty Reds 0
Venue: Morry Breen Oval
Date: Saturday 19 June 2021 at 5:00pm

Central Coast Roosters (46)
Tries: Tayla Predebon 3, Jayme Fressard 2, Claire Reed, Jorja Holden, Ruby Smith, Shannon Evans
Goals: Jocelyn Kelleher 5

Glebe Dirty Reds (0)

Wentworthville Magpies 4 Mounties 42
Venue: Ringrose Park
Date: Sunday 20 June 2021 at 11:30am

Wentworthville Magpies (4)
Tries: Victoria Latu

Mounties (42)
Tries: Jocephy Daniels 3, Taina Naividi 2, Sereana Naitokatoka, Chantelle Leishman, Jade Etherden
Goals: Jamie-Anne Wright 3, Sereana Naitokatoka 2

Cabramatta Two Blues had a bye this round.

RELATED: Click here to view the current NSWRL Harvey Norman Women's Premiership ladder.