RESULTS: 2021 QRL Intrust Super Cup Round 14


All the results and scorers from the fourteenth round - ISC Country Week.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2021 QRL Intrust Super Cup Draw and Results.

Sunshine Coast Falcons 18 Tweed Seagulls 40
Venue: Murgon Showgrounds
Date: Saturday 17 July 2021 at 2:10pm

Sunshine Coast Falcons (18)
Tries: BJ Aufaga-Toomaga, Daniel Dole, Luke Polselli
Goals: Todd Murphy 3

Tweed Seagulls (40)
Tries: Treymain Spry 3, Brent Woolf, Brayden McGrady, Lindon McGrady, Lamar Liolevave, Josh Preston
Goals: Lindon McGrady 4

Burleigh Bears 26 Wynnum Manly Seagulls 20
Venue: Bulldog Park
Date: Saturday 17 July 2021 at 2:15pm

Burleigh Bears (26)
Tries: Andre Niko 2, Kurtis Rowe, Sami Sauiluma, Conor Carey
Goals: Josh Rogers 3

Wynnum Manly Seagulls (20)
Tries: Max Elliott, Delouise Hoeter, Richie Kennar
Goals: Jack Campagnolo 4

Redcliffe Dolphins 26 Ipswich Jets 22
Venue: John Waugh Park
Date: Saturday 17 July 2021 at 3:00pm

Redcliffe Dolphins (26)
Tries: Preston Riki 2, Peesi Kepu, Shane Pumipi, Justice Utatao
Goals: Justin Worley 3

Ipswich Jets (22)
Tries: Tyler Coburn, Jordan Carriera, Nathaniel Neale, Rhys Jacks
Goals: Josh Cleeland 3

Souths Logan Magpies 14 Townsville Blackhawks 18
Venue: Charlie Wehlow Oval
Date: Saturday 17 July 2021 at 4:00pm

Souths Logan Magpies (14)
Tries: Ezra Mann 2, Benaiah Bowie
Goals: Kevin Locke 1

Townsville Blackhawks (18)
Tries: Bacho Salem, Josh Hoffman, Carlin Anderson, Shaun Nona
Goals: Shaun Nona 1

Mackay Cutters 16 Norths Devils 40
Venue: Hickey Oval
Date: Saturday 17 July 2021 at 5:00pm

Mackay Cutters (16)
Tries: Josh Smith, Ross Bella, Blake Atherton
Goals: Jack Quinn 2

Norths Devils (40)
Tries: Jonathon Reuben 2, Jack Ahearn, Michael Molo, Matthew Milson, Jacob Gagan, Connor Broadhurst
Goals: Jack Miers 3, Connor Broadhurst 2

Northern Pride 22 PNG Hunters 34
Venue: Atherton
Date: Saturday 17 July 2021 at 5:30pm

Northern Pride (22)
Tries: Shawn Bowen, Grant Anderson, Matt Musumeci, Bernard Lewis, Joshua Stuckey
Goals: Grant Anderson 1

PNG Hunters (34)
Tries: Solo Wane 3, Brandon Nima, Charlie Simon, Junior Rau
Goals: Ase Boas 4, Charlie Simon 1

Brisbane Tigers 22 CQ Capras 30
Venue: Marley Brown Oval
Date: Sunday 18 July 2021 at 2:10pm

Brisbane Tigers (22)
Tries: Oliver Pascoe 2, Darren Nicholls, Zachary Croft
Goals: Brayden Torpy 3

CQ Capras (30)
Tries: Cooper Marshall, Jack Madden, Blake Moore, Jedidiah Simbikin, Jack Pattie
Goals: Blake Moore 3, Trey Browne 2

RELATED: Click here to view the current QRL Intrust Super Cup ladder.