UK Final results wrap

LU Logo Champ
Embed from Getty Images

Seasons wrapped up for the second and third tier English leagues and the Women's Super League on Sunday. Check out all the results.


RELATED: See the full Draw and Results for all competitions here


Betfred Championship Playoff Final
(Million Pound Game)

Toulouse Olympique 34
Featherstone Rovers 12

Venue: Stade Ernest-Wallon
Crowd: 9235
Date: Monday 11 October 2021 at 4:00am (AEDT)
Date: Sunday 10 October 2021 at 6:00pm (BST), 5:00pm (CST)

Toulouse Olympique (34)
Tries: Mathieu Jussaume 2, Latrell Schaumkel, Harrison Hansen, Johnathon Ford
Goals: Mark Kheirallah 7

Featherstone Rovers (12)
Tries: Brett Ferres, John Davies
Goals: Craig Hall 2

Toulouse are 2021 Betfred Championship CHAMPIONS. They will replace Leigh Centurions in Super League 2022.


Women's Super League
Grand Final

St Helens 28
Leeds Rhinos 0

Venue: Emerald Headingley Stadium
Date: Monday 11 October 2021 at 1:00am (AEDT)
Date: Sunday 10 October 2021 at 3:00pm (BST)

St Helens (28)
Tries: Leah Burke 2, Jodie Cunningham, Amy Hardcastle, Zoe Harris, Danielle Bush
Goals: Beth Stott 2

Leeds Rhinos (0)

St Helens are 2021 Women's Super League Champions!


Women's Super League
Shield Final

Huddersfield Giants 24
Featherstone Rovers 22

Venue: Emerald Headingley Stadium
Date: Sunday 10 October 2021 at 10:00pm (AEDT) / 12:00pm (BST)

Huddersfield Giants (24)
Tries: Francesca Townsend, Bridget Campbell, Amelia Brown 2
Goals: Francesca Townsend 4

Featherstone Rovers (22)
Tries: Chloe Billington, Olivia Grace, Brogan Churm 2
Goals: Katherine Hepworth 3

Huddersfield win the Women's Super League Shield.


Betfred League 1 Playoff Final

Workington Town 36
Doncaster RLFC 12

Venue: Derwent Park
Date: Sunday 10 October 2021 at 11:00pm (AEDT) / 1:00pm (BST)

Workington Town (36)
Tries: Joe Brown, Conor Fitzsimmons, Carl Forber, Matty Henson, Marcus O'Brien, Brad Holroyd
Goals: Carl Forber 6

Doncaster RLFC (12)
Tries: Liam Johnson, Ollie Greensmith
Goals: Matty Beharrel 2

Workington Town are 2021 League 1 Champions! Alongside Barrow Raiders, they are promoted to Championship 2022, the pair replacing Swinton Lions and Oldham RLFC.