RESULTS: 2022 QRL Women's BMD Premiership Round 4


All the results and scorers from the fourth round.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2022 QRL Women's BMD Premiership Draw and Results.

Brisbane Tigers 0 Central Qld Capras 20
Venue: Ian Clarkson Field, Rochedale
Date: Saturday 23 April 2022 at 3:00pm

Brisbane Tigers (0)

Central Qld Capras (20)
Tries: Tamika Upton 3, Hayley Maddick
Goals: Mariah Storch 2

West Brisbane Panthers 20 Tweed Seagulls 8
Venue: Frank Lind Oval, Mitchelton
Date: Saturday 23 April 2022 at 3:00pm

West Brisbane Panthers (20)
Tries: Luisa Sekona 2, Clare Akauma, Caitlyn Taleni
Goals: Lana Sheedy 2

Tweed Seagulls (8)
Tries: Bridget Hoy, Zara Canfield

North Queensland Gold Stars 40 Burleigh Bears 24
Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville
Date: Saturday 23 April 2022 at 3:05pm

North Queensland Gold Stars (40)
Tries: Jasmine Peters 2, Hagiga Mosby, Emma Manzelmann, Romy Tetizel, Shaniah Power, Lauren Moss, Alicia Martin
Goals: Romy Teitzel 4

Burleigh Bears (24)
Tries: Tazmin Gray 2, Tamisha Lyons, Te Ata Moana, Sophie Buller
Goals: Zahara Temara 2

Wynnum Manly Seagulls 20 Souths Logan Magpies 24
Venue: BMD Kougari Oval, Manly West
Date: Sunday 24 April 2022 at 1:20pm

Wynnum Manly Seagulls (20)
Tries: Felila Kia, Ellie Williamson, Essay Banu, Jazmon Tupou-Witchman
Goals: Ellie Williamson 2

Souths Logan Magpies (24)
Tries: Baylee Davies 2, Frieda Seu, Jasmine Fogavini, Rialey Baty
Goals: Shae Yvonne De La Cruz 1, Jhana Magele 1

Ladder after Round 4

1. Central Qld Capras44007234388
2. North Queensland Gold Stars431011670466
3. Brisbane Tigers42205838204
4. Burleigh Bears42208768194
5. West Brisbane Panthers4220625754
6. Wynnum Manly Seagulls41305260-82
7. Tweed Seagulls41304094-542
8. Souths Logan Magpies413044110-662

RELATED: Click here to view the current QRL Women's BMD Premiership ladder.