The Late Mail: Storm v Dragons

Melbourne Storm v St George Illawarra Dragons

Melbourne Storm v St George Illawarra Dragons

Just one change for the Storm with Jordan Grant dropped from the interchange bench to 18th man, with Chris Lewis promoted; The Dragons though have made a number of positional alterations with Jack Bird moving from five-eighth to second row, Talatau Amone starts at five-eighth whilst Tariq Sims moves to Prop. Jack Gosiewski is the 18th man

Melbourne Storm

1. Ryan Papenhuyzen 2. Nick Meaney 3. Reimis Smith 4. Justin Olam 5. Xavier Coates 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Harry Grant 10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenny Bromwich 13. Josh King 14. Brandon Smith 15. Tyran Wishart 16. Trent Loiero 18. Chris Lewis 17. Jordan Grant

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Moses Mbye 2. Mathew Feagai 3. Moses Suli 4. Zac Lomax 5. Mikaele Ravalawa 14. Talatau Amone 7. Ben Hunt 8. Francis Molo 9. Andrew McCullough 11. Tariq Sims 6. Jack Bird 12. Josh Mcguire 13. Jack de Belin 15. Blake Lawrie 16. Aaron Woods 17. Tyrell Fuimaono 18. Jayden Sullivan 20. Jack Gosiewski

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre