The Late Mail: Storm v Sea Eagles

Melbourne Storm v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Melbourne Storm v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Storm: Brandon Smith will start at hooker with Harry Grant sidelined (abductor). Jordan Grant and Chris Lewis join the bench.

Sea Eagles: Kurt De Luis comes onto the bench in place of Ethan Bullemor. Kieran Foran will make his 250th NRL appearance.

Melbourne Storm

1. Nick Meaney 2. Dean Ieremia 3. Marion Seve 4. Justin Olam 5. Xavier Coates 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 14. Brandon Smith 10. Tui Kamikamica 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenny Bromwich 13. Josh King 15. Tyran Wishart 16. Trent Loiero 18. Chris Lewis 20. Jordan Grant 21. Tom Eisenhuth

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

1. Reuben Garrick 2. Jorge Taufua 3. Morgan Harper 4. Tolutau Koula 5. Christian Tuipulotu 6. Kieran Foran 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Josh Aloiai 9. Lachlan Croker 10. Toafofoa Sipley 11. Haumole Olakau'atu 12. Andrew Davey 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Dylan Walker 15. Josh Schuster 17. Sean Keppie 18. Kurt De Luis 20. Kaeo Weekes

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre