The Late Mail: Sea Eagles v Storm

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Melbourne Storm

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Melbourne Storm

Manly are 1-17 with Ben Trbojevic as 18th player.

Melbourne lose Cameron Munster but welcome back Ryan Papenhuyzen at fullback. Nick Meaney shifts to wing, Jayden Nikorima is the new five-eighth and Dean Ieremia is benched. Kamikamica starts prop with King benched, and Alec MacDonald fills the last spot on the pine. Tyran Wishart's the 18th player.

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

1. Reuben Garrick 2. Jason Saab 3. Morgan Harper 4. Tolutau Koula 5. Christian Tuipulotu 6. Kieran Foran 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Sean Keppie 9. Lachlan Croker 10. Toafofoa Sipley 11. Haumole Olakau'atu 12. Andrew Davey 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Dylan Walker 15. Josh Schuster 16. Martin Taupau 17. Taniela Paseka 18. Ben Trbojevic

Melbourne Storm

19. Ryan Papenhuyzen 1. Nick Meaney 3. Marion Seve 4. Justin Olam 5. Grant Anderson 14. Jayden Nikorima 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Harry Grant 15. Tui Kamikamica 11. Chris Lewis 12. Kenny Bromwich 13. Brandon Smith 2. Dean Ieremia 10. Josh King 17. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 18. Alec MacDonald 20. Tyran Wishart

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre