RESULTS: 2022 NSWRL KOE NSW Cup Round 16


All the results and scorers from the sixteenth round.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2022 NSWRL KOE NSW Cup Draw and Results.

Penrith Panthers 24 North Sydney Bears 20
Venue: BlueBet Stadium, Penrith
Date: Friday 1 July 2022 at 5:20pm

Penrith Panthers (24)
Tries: Daeon Amituanai 2, Sunia Turuva, Thomas Jenkins
Goals: Kurt Falls 4

North Sydney Bears (20)
Tries: Toa Mata'afa, Kevin Naiqama, Terrell May
Goals: Adam Keighran 4

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 16 Newtown Jets 28
Venue: CommBank Stadium, Parramatta
Date: Saturday 2 July 2022 at 12:40pm

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (16)
Tries: Matt Dufty, Josh Cook, Bailey Biondi-Odo
Goals: Bailey Hayward 2

Newtown Jets (28)
Tries: Kayal Iro, Caleb Uele, Braydon Trindall, Tyla Tamou, Mawene Hiroti
Goals: Braydon Trindall 4

Western Suburbs Magpies 18 Newcastle Knights 12
Venue: Campbelltown Stadium, Leumeah
Date: Saturday 2 July 2022 at 3:00pm

Western Suburbs Magpies (18)
Tries: Israel Ogden, Sione Fainu, Aitasi James
Goals: Jock Madden 3

Newcastle Knights (12)
Tries: Lachlan Fitzgibbon, Heath Gibbs
Goals: Jake Clifford 2

South Sydney Rabbitohs 14 Parramatta Eels 16
Venue: Accor Stadium, Sydney Olympic Park
Date: Saturday 2 July 2022 at 5:10pm

South Sydney Rabbitohs (14)
Tries: Ben Lovett, Izaac Thompson
Goals: Dean Hawkins 3

Parramatta Eels (16)
Tries: Sean Russell, Eli El-Zakhem, Hayze Perham
Goals: Jordan Rankin 2

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles 10 Mounties RLFC 20
Venue: HE Laybutt Sporting Complex, Blacktown
Date: Sunday 3 July 2022 at 3:00pm

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles (10)
Tries: Alfred Smalley, James Segeyaro
Goals: Dylan White 1

Mounties RLFC (20)
Tries: Tui Katoa, Dane Aukafolau, Josh Ralph
Goals: Dylan Smith 4

St George Illawarra Dragons v Canberra Raiders
Postponed due to weather

Ladder after Round 16

1. Penrith Panthers15114042823819024
2. Newtown Jets15104140930110823
3. Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs15105040426014422
4. North Sydney Bears1510503993198022
5. Parramatta Eels159603622689420
6. South Sydney Rabbitohs159603872979020
7. Canberra Raiders138503603184220
8. St George Illawarra Dragons14680324404-8014
9. Newcastle Knights155100313383-7012
10. Mounties RLFC144100263368-10512
11. Western Suburbs Magpies153111255500-2459
12. Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles152130212460-2486

RELATED: Click here to view the current NSWRL KOE NSW Cup ladder.