The Late Mail: Storm v Raiders

Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders

Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders

Melbourne Storm: The big news being the return of Jahrome Hughes from a calf complaint. Tui Kamikamica and Brandon Smith will take their place in the run-on side while Felise Kaufusi and Josh King revert to the interchange bench. Tonumaipea is the 18th man.

Canberra Raiders: 1-17 - Hopoate is the 18th man.

Melbourne Storm

1. Nick Meaney 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Marion Seve 4. Justin Olam 5. Xavier Coates 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Harry Grant 10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 15. Tui Kamikamica 12. Kenny Bromwich 14. Brandon Smith 11. Felise Kaufusi 13. Josh King 17. Trent Loiero 18. Chris Lewis 19. Young Tonumaipea

Canberra Raiders

1. Xavier Savage 2. Nick Cotric 3. Matthew Timoko 4. Sebastian Kris 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Jack Wighton 7. Jamal Fogarty 8. Josh Papali'i 9. Zac Woolford 10. Joseph Tapine 11. Hudson Young 12. Elliott Whitehead 13. Adam Elliott 14. Tom Starling 15. Emre Guler 16. Corey Horsburgh 17. Corey Harawira-Naera 18. Albert Hopoate

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre