The Late Mail: Cowboys v Eels

North Queensland Cowboys v Parramatta Eels

North Queensland Cowboys v Parramatta Eels

North Queensland Cowboys: 1-17 with Taunoa-Brown as the 18th man.

Parramatta Eels: Opacic is a late withdrawal, Simonsson is in at centre, but don't be shocked if he goes on the wing for Blake. Niukore and Matterson do their usual swaps while Makatoa is the 18th man.

North Queensland Cowboys

1. Scott Drinkwater 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Valentine Holmes 4. Peta Hiku 5. Murray Taulagi 6. Tom Dearden 7. Chad Townsend 8. Jordan McLean 9. Reece Robson 10. Reuben Cotter 11. Tom Gilbert 12. Jeremiah Nanai 13. Jason Taumalolo 14. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow 15. Luciano Leilua 16. Coen Hess 17. Griffin Neame 18. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown

Parramatta Eels

1. Clinton Gutherson 2. Maika Sivo 3. Viliami Penisini 19. Bailey Simonsson 5. Waqa Blake 6. Dylan Brown 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 9. Reed Mahoney 10. Junior Paulo 11. Shaun Lane 12. Isaiah Papali'i 17. Marata Niukore 13. Ryan Matterson 14. Bryce Cartwright 15. Jakob Arthur 16. Oregon Kaufusi 18. Makahesi Makatoa

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre