The Late Mail: Australia v Lebanon

Australia Men v Lebanon Men

Australia Men v Lebanon Men

Jack Wighton slots into the centres for Australia, with Holmes shifting to the wing. Campbell Graham will be 18th man, and Cleary will get the start at halfback, with DCE on the bench.

For Lebanon, Anthony Layoun will start at hooker, with Andrew Kazzi moving to lock. Michael Tannous joins the bench, and Bilal Maarbani is 18th man. 

Australia Men

1. James Tedesco 4. Valentine Holmes 10. Jack Wighton 8. Latrell Mitchell 9. Josh Addo-Carr 7. Cameron Munster 14. Nathan Cleary 5. Jake Trbojevic 20. Harry Grant 18. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui 17. Angus Crichton 21. Liam Martin 24. Isaah Yeo 2. Daly Cherry-Evans 13. Patrick Carrigan 11. Cameron Murray 15. Lindsay Collins 19. Campbell Graham

Lebanon Men

1. Jacob Kiraz 2. Josh Mansour 4. Brandon Morkos 16. Reece Robinson 5. Abbas Miski 6. Adam Doueihi 7. Mitchell Moses 13. James Roumanos 14. Anthony Layoun 19. Khalil Rahme 11. Elie El Zakhem 12. Charbel Tasipale 15. Andrew Kazzi 9. Mikey Tannous 18. Khaled Rajab 17. Jalal Bazzaz 20. Jaxson Rahme 3. Bilal Maarbani

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre