The Late Mail: Australia v Samoa

Australia Men v Samoa Men

Australia Men v Samoa Men

Nathan Cleary will start at halfback for the Kangaroos, with DCE confirmed as the 18th man. Ben Hunt is the starting hooker, with Harry Grant named to come off the bench. 

After an injury-plagued tournament for Samoa, it's Chanel Harris-Tavita who will start at hooker in the final. Ken Sio is the 18th man.

Australia Men

1. James Tedesco 4. Valentine Holmes 10. Jack Wighton 8. Latrell Mitchell 9. Josh Addo-Carr 7. Cameron Munster 14. Nathan Cleary 5. Jake Trbojevic 3. Ben Hunt 6. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 21. Liam Martin 17. Angus Crichton 24. Isaah Yeo 20. Harry Grant 13. Patrick Carrigan 11. Cameron Murray 18. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui 2. Daly Cherry-Evans

Samoa Men

1. Joseph Suaalii 5. Brian To'o 4. Stephen Crichton 25. Tim Lafai 2. Taylan May 6. Jarome Luai 7. Anthony Milford 15. Royce Hunt 20. Chanel Harris-Tavita 10. Junior Paulo 11. Ligi Sao 12. Jaydn Su'A 23. Oregon Kaufusi 22. Kelma Tuilagi 8. Josh Papali'i 16. Spencer Leniu 17. Martin Taupau 26. Ken Sio

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre