RESULTS: 2023 QRL Women's BMD Premiership Round 2


All the results and scorers from the second round.

All listed times are AEDT (NSW/VIC/ACT). Subtract one hour for QLD time.

RELATED: See the full list of 2023 QRL Women's BMD Premiership Draw and Results.

Burleigh Bears 16 CQ Capras 0
Venue: UAA Park, Miami
Date: Saturday 18 March 2023 at 4:00pm

Burleigh Bears (16)
Tries: Zahara Temara, Chelsea Lenarduzzi, Felice Quinlan
Goals: Zahara Temara 2/3

Central Queensland Capras (0)

Souths Logan Magpies 22 Wynnum Manly Seagulls 20
Venue: Logan Metro Sports Park, Crestmead
Date: Saturday 18 March 2023 at 5:15pm

Souths Logan Magpies (22)
Tries: Jasmine Fogavini 2, Kathrine Moore, Kiia Parata, Kalisi Longopoa
Goals: Baylee Davies 1/5

Wynnum Manly Seagulls (20)
Tries: Shaniah Power 2, Emily Bass, Kim Hunt
Goals: Kim Hunt 2/2

Mackay Cutters 26 Tweed Seagulls 16
Venue: BB Print Stadium, South Mackay
Date: Saturday 18 March 2023 at 6:00pm

Mackay Cutters Womens (26)
Tries: Sareka Mooka 2, Katie Green, Emily Bella, Vanique Malayta, Keegan Irelandes
Goals: Zoe Cook 1/6

Tweed Seagulls Womens (16)
Tries: Zara Canfield, Nikiah Campbell, Gloria-Hannah Murray-Fiu
Goals: Zara Canfield 2/3

Brisbane Tigers 16 Norths Devils 16
Venue: Totally Workwear Stadium, Coorparoo
Date: Sunday 19 March 2023 at 5:45pm

Brisbane Tigers (16)
Tries: Montaya Hudson 2, Lucy Cuppari
Goals: Jamie-Lee Lewis 2/3

Norths Devils (16)
Tries: Jada Ferguson, Annette Brander, Katherine Stevens
Goals: Hayley Maddick 2/3

Ladder after Round 2

1. Mackay Cutters22005624324
2. Burleigh Bears22004414304
3. Souths Logan Magpies22004632144
4. CQ Capras2110222022
5. Brisbane Tigers20112840-121
6. Norths Devils20113044-141
7. Wynnum Manly Seagulls20202852-240
8. Tweed Seagulls20202048-280

RELATED: Click here to view the current QRL Women's BMD Premiership ladder.