NRL confirm 2024 Pre-Season Challenge fixtures

Embed from Getty Images

The NRL has announced the 2024 Pre-Season Challenge will include matches in Christchurch, Mackay, Queanbeyan, Mudgee and Sunshine Coast, and will also feature three double headers.
The 2024 Pre-Season Challenge, which will follow on from the success of last year's inaugural tournament won by Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, will begin on Thursday, February 15, and end on Sunday, February 25.
The pre-season challenge format and points system will remain consistent with 2023, which means there will be $100,000 in prize money up for grabs, split evenly between clubs and players.
Teams will once again earn bonus points for tries, line breaks and offloads. Playing squads will be capped at 28 players per week.
All matches will be broadcast live and exclusive on Fox Sports and Kayo.

Week 1

Thursday, February 15

7.00pm - Bulldogs v Storm at Belmore Sports Ground

Saturday, February 17

1.45pm - Knights v Sharks at Industree Group Stadium
3.45pm - Roosters v Sea Eagles at Industree Group Stadium
5.55pm - Eels v Raiders at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
8.05pm - Rabbitohs v Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium

Sunday, February 18

2.00pm - Warriors v Wests Tigers at Apollo Projects Stadium, Christchurch
4.00pm - Cowboys v Broncos at BB Print Stadium, Mackay
6.15pm - Dolphins v Titans at Sunshine Coast Stadium

Week 2

Friday, February 23

6.00pm - Rabbitohs v Roosters at PointsBet Stadium
8.00pm - Sharks v Bulldogs at PointsBet Stadium

Saturday, February 24

1.45pm - Storm v Knights at Venue TBC (potentially Fiji)
3.45pm - Warriors v Dolphins at Go Media Stadium
5.55pm - Sea Eagles v Broncos at 4 Pines Park
8.05pm - Dragons v Wests Tigers at Glen Willow Stadium, Mudgee

Sunday, February 25

3.00pm - Raiders v Cowboys at Seiffert Oval, Queanbeyan
5.00pm - Titans v Eels at North Ipswich Reserve, Ipswich

NRL All Stars 2024

Friday, February 16 at Queensland Country Bank Stadium

Time TBC - Indigenous All Stars women v Māori All Stars women
Time TBC - Indigenous All Stars men v Māori All Stars men