RESULTS: 2024 QRL Women's BMD Premiership Round 6


All the results and scorers from the sixth round.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2024 QRL Women's BMD Premiership Draw and Results.

Tweed Seagulls 14 Western Clydesdales 22
Venue: Piggabeen Sports Complex, Tweed Heads / Bundjalung
Date: Saturday 20 April 2024 at 12:00pm

Tweed Seagulls (14)
Tries: Lailee Phillips, Nikiah Campbell, Lily Patston
Goals: Zara Canfield 1/3

Western Clydesdales (22)
Tries: Georgia Sim 2, Leianne Tufuga, Shenae Ciesiolka
Goals: Zoe Cook 3/4

Burleigh Bears 18 Souths Logan Magpies 24
Venue: UAA Park, Miami / Yugambeh
Date: Saturday 20 April 2024 at 2:15pm

Burleigh Bears (18)
Tries: Sienna Laing 2, Sophie Holyman, Ivana Lolesio
Goals: Lauren Brown 1/4

Souths Logan Magpies (24)
Tries: Ngatokotoru Arakua, Keilee Joseph, Destiny Brill, Chante Bates
Goals: Chantay Kiria-Ratu 4/4

Mackay Cutters 28 Wynnum Manly Seagulls 10
Venue: BB Print Stadium, South Mackay / Yuwibara
Date: Saturday 20 April 2024 at 4:00pm

Mackay Cutters (28)
Tries: Ebony Raftstrand-Smith 3, Emily Bella, Maddison Hegarty, Alisha Foord
Goals: Kimberley Hunt 2/6

Wynnum Manly Seagulls (10)
Tries: Jayda Lofipo, Emily Bass
Goals: Romy Teitzel 1/2

Sunshine Coast Falcons 12 Norths Devils 10
Venue: Sunshine Coast Stadium, Bokarina / Kabi Kabi
Date: Saturday 20 April 2024 at 4:15pm

Sunshine Coast Falcons (12)
Tries: Otesa Pule, Ashleigh Kelvin
Goals: Suvanaha Connors 2/3

Norths Devils (10)
Tries: Annetta-Claudia Nu'Uausala, Lauren Dam
Goals: Jocelyn Kelleher 1/2

Brisbane Tigers 16 Central Queensland Capras 8
Venue: Totally Workwear Stadium, Coorparoo / Turrbal
Date: Sunday 21 April 2024 at 12:05pm

Brisbane Tigers (16)
Tries: Akira Kelly, Isabella Satui, Narikah Orchard
Goals: Akira Kelly 2/3

Central Queensland Capras (8)
Tries: Tahnee-Lea Holt, Mattresa House

Round 6 ladder

8Souths Logan62040124
9Sunshine Coast62040-644

RELATED: Click here to view the current QRL Women's BMD Premiership ladder.