The Late Mail: Dolphins v Storm

Dolphins v Melbourne Storm

Dolphins v Melbourne Storm

No changes for the Dolphins, who are 1-17.

There are a few changes for Melbourne though as Jack Howarth starts on the wing with Sua Fa'alogo shifting to the bench. Nelson Asofa-Solomona also comes into the starting lineup, seeing Josh King move to lock while Trent Loiero bumps back to the bench.


1. Trai Fuller 2. Jamayne Isaako 3. Jake Averillo 4. Herbie Farnworth 5. Jack Bostock 6. Kodi Nikorima 7. Isaiya Katoa 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Jeremy Marshall-King 10. Kenny Bromwich 11. Connelly Lemuelu 12. Euan Aitken 13. Max Plath 14. Josh Kerr 15. Mark Nicholls 16. Ray Stone 17. Tevita Pangai Junior 18. Oryn Keeley

Melbourne Storm

1. Ryan Papenhuyzen 2. William Warbrick 3. Grant Anderson 4. Nick Meaney 14. Jack Howarth 6. Tyran Wishart 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Tui Kamikamica 9. Bronson Garlick 10. Josh King 11. Shawn Blore 12. Eliesa Katoa 16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 5. Sualauvi Faalogo 13. Trent Loiero 15. Christian Welch 17. Joe Chan 22. Kane Bradley

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre