NRL Team Lists & Officials - 2017 Finals Week 1

Embed from Getty Images

It's Teamlist Tuesday for Week 1 of the 2017 NRL Finals Series! At 4pm AEST every Tuesday, the full teams for each #NRLFinals weekend will be posted right here!

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

Qualifying Final (2 v 3)
Sydney Roosters v Brisbane Broncos Fri September 8 2017, 7:50pm at Allianz Stadium

Sydney Roosters

1. Michael Gordon 3. Latrell Mitchell 16. Ryan Matterson 4. Mitchell Aubusson 5. Blake Ferguson 6. Luke Keary 7. Mitchell Pearce 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 10. Dylan Napa 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Aidan Guerra 13. Isaac Liu 14. Kane Evans 15. Sio Siua Taukeiaho 17. Connor Watson 23. Daniel Tupou

Teamlist Tuesday: Napa and Guerra return to the starting side with Taukeiaho & Matterson benched. Radley is pushed out to the reserves while Tetevano is out suspended.

Thursday changes: Zane Tetevano (suspended) and Mitch Cornish drop off the reserves.

Final team: Joey Manu drops out with Matterson into the backline (Mitchell wing, Matterson centre), Daniel Tupou filling the vacant bench spot.

Brisbane Broncos

5. Jordan Kahu 2. Corey Oates 3. James Roberts 4. Tautau Moga 14. David Mead 6. Anthony Milford 7. Benji Marshall 8. Sam Thaiday 9. Ben Hunt 10. Adam Blair 11. Alex Glenn 12. Matt Gillett 13. Josh Mcguire 1. Kodi Nikorima 15. Jai Arrow 16. Joe Ofahengaue 17. Herman Essese

Teamlist Tuesday: Boyd and Pangai Junior (both hamstring) are out injured. Nikorima named fullback, Marshall comes in at half. Mead & Arrow come onto the interchange with Scarlett a new addition to the reserves.

Thursday changes: Tom Opacic and Sam Scarlett drop off the reserves bench.

Final team: Nikorima is benched. Kahu to play fullback with Mead coming in on the wing.

Match Officials
Referees: Matt Cecchin, Alan Shortall;Sideline Officials: Nick Beashel, Kasey Badger;Video Referees: Bernard Sutton, Ben Galea;

Qualifying Final (1 v 4)
Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels Sat September 9 2017, 4:10pm at AAMI Park

Melbourne Storm

1. Billy Slater 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. William Chambers 4. Curtis Scott 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Jordan McLean 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Tohu Harris 13. Dale Finucane 14. Kenneath Bromwich 15. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 16. Tim Glasby 17. Slade Griffin

Teamlist Tuesday: Finucane returns at lock pushing Kenny Bromwich to the interchange. Glasby is also back into the side on the interchange. Rochow and Myles shift back to the reserves.

Friday changes: Rochow and Young Tonumaipea drop out.

Final team: 1-17

Parramatta Eels

1. Will Smith 2. Semi Radradra 3. Michael Jennings 4. Brad Takairangi 5. Kirisome Auva'a 6. Corey Norman 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Daniel Alvaro 9. Cameron King 10. Tim Mannah 11. Manu Ma'u 12. Tepai Moeroa 13. Nathan Brown 14. Beau Scott 15. Kenny Edwards 16. Siosaia Vave 17. Suaia Matagi

Teamlist Tuesday: Unchanged from Round 26.

Friday changes: Josh Hoffman and Frank Pritchard omitted.

Final team: 1-17

Match Officials
Referees: Ben Cummins, Chris Sutton;Sideline Officials: Brett Suttor, Tim Roby;Video Referees: Jared Maxwell, Ben Galea;

Elimination Final (6 v 7)
Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Penrith Panthers Sat September 9 2017, 7:40pm at Allianz Stadium

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

1. Tom Trbojevic 2. Matthew Wright 3. Dylan Walker 4. Brian Kelly 5. Akuila Uate 6. Blake Green 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Darcy Lussick 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. Martin Taupau 11. Frank Winterstein 12. Curtis Sironen 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Lewis Brown 15. Lloyd Perrett 16. Brenton Lawrence 17. Addin Fonua-blake

Teamlist Tuesday: No changes here.

Friday changes: Shaun Lane and Jarrad Kennedy omitted.

Final team: 1-17.

Penrith Panthers

20. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 3. Tyrone Peachey 1. Dean Whare 5. Dallin Watene Zelezniak 6. Tyrone May 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Peter Wallace 10. Regan Campbell-Gillard 11. Corey Harawira 12. Isaah Yeo 13. Trent Merrin 14. Sione Katoa 15. Bryce Cartwright 17. James Fisher-Harris 18. Moses Leota

Teamlist Tuesday: Unchanged from last week 1-17, with Jarome Luai replacing Matt Moylan on the extended reserves.

Friday changes: Dylan Edwards cleared to play. Blake drops out, Whare moves to centre to accomodate. Browne is the other player to drop out, with Leota coming onto the interchange.

Final team: No further changes with Leota retaining that final bench spot.

Match Officials
Referees: Gerard Sutton, Adam Gee;Sideline Officials: Chris Butler, Belinda Sleeman;Video Referees: Bernard Sutton, Bryan Norrie;

Elimination Final (5 v 8)
Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks v North Queensland Cowboys Sun September 10 2017, 4:10pm at Allianz Stadium

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1. Valentine Holmes 2. Sosaia Feki 3. Jack Bird 4. Ricky Leutele 5. Gerard Beale 6. James Maloney 7. Chad Townsend 8. Andrew Fifita 9. Jayden Brailey 10. Matt Prior 11. Luke Lewis 12. Wade Graham 13. Paul Gallen 14. Jayson Bukuya 15. Chris Heighington 16. Jeremy Latimore 17. James Segeyaro

Teamlist Tuesday: Bird (centre) and Graham (second row) return to the side with both Capewell and Ramien demoted to the reserves.

Saturday changes: Jesse Ramien and Fa'amanu Brown omitted.

Final team: 1-17.

North Queensland Cowboys

1. Lachlan Coote 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Javid Bowen 4. Kane Linnett 5. Antonio Winterstein 6. Te Maire Martin 7. Michael Morgan 17. Shaun Fensom 9. Jake Granville 10. Scott Bolton 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Jason Taumalolo 8. John Asiata 14. Ben Hampton 15. Coen Hess 16. Corey Jensen

Teamlist Tuesday: Unchanged from Round 26.

Saturday changes: Ray Thompson and Kyle Laybutt omitted.

Final team: Just one change with John Asiata benched in favour of Shaun Fensom who starts in the front row.

Match Officials
Referees: Ashley Klein, Gavin Badger;Sideline Officials: Michael Wise, Clayton Sharpe;Video Referees: Bernard Sutton, Luke Patten;