NRL Team Lists & Officials - 2017 Finals Week 2

NRL TelstraPremiership GRAD
Embed from Getty Images

It's Teamlist Tuesday for 2017 NRL Finals Series Week 2! At 4pm AEST, the full teams for each NRL clash will be posted right here, with updates to all the squads across the weekend.

Both matches are broadcast live on Channel 9 and FOX League 502.

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

Second Semi Final
Brisbane Broncos v Penrith Panthers Fri September 15 2017, 7:55pm at Suncorp Stadium

Brisbane Broncos

1. Kodi Nikorima 2. Corey Oates 3. James Roberts 4. Tautau Moga 5. Jordan Kahu 6. Anthony Milford 7. Benji Marshall 8. Sam Thaiday 9. Ben Hunt 10. Adam Blair 11. Alex Glenn 12. Matt Gillett 13. Josh Mcguire 14. David Mead 15. Jai Arrow 16. Joe Ofahengaue 17. Herman Essese

Teamlist Tuesday: Darius Boyd and Tevita Pangai Jr are named on the reserves list with no other changes.

Thursday update: Boyd and TPJ are both omitted and will not play. Looking likely 1-17.

Final team: 1-17

Penrith Panthers

1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 3. Tyrone Peachey 4. Dean Whare 5. Dallin Watene Zelezniak 6. Tyrone May 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Peter Wallace 10. Regan Campbell-Gillard 11. Corey Harawira 12. Isaah Yeo 13. Trent Merrin 14. Sione Katoa 15. Bryce Cartwright 16. Moses Leota 17. James Fisher-Harris

Teamlist Tuesday: No changes here.

Thursday update: Akauola and Jed Cartwright drop out with Penrith not expecting any changes ahead of kickoff.

Final team: 1-17.

Match Officials
Referees: Gerard Sutton, Adam Gee;Sideline Officials: Nick Beashel, Chris Sutton;Video Referees: Bernard Sutton, Luke Patten;

Progressionthe winner of this match faces Melbourne Storm on Friday 22 September at AAMI Park.

First Semi Final
Parramatta Eels v North Queensland Cowboys Sat September 16 2017, 7:40pm at ANZ Stadium

Parramatta Eels

1. Will Smith 2. Semi Radradra 3. Michael Jennings 4. Brad Takairangi 5. Kirisome Auva'a 6. Corey Norman 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Daniel Alvaro 9. Cameron King 10. Tim Mannah 11. Manu Ma'u 15. Kenny Edwards 13. Nathan Brown 14. Beau Scott 17. Suaia Matagi 18. Kaysa Pritchard 19. Peni Terepo

Teamlist Tuesday: Unchanged.

Friday update: Tepai Moeroa is out with David Gower named in the second row. Josh Hoffman drops out.

Final team: Gower is omitted along with Vave, Edwards starts in the second row while Terepo and Kaysa Pritchard fill the vacancies on the interchange.

North Queensland Cowboys

1. Lachlan Coote 2. Kyle Feldt 19. Justin O'Neill 4. Kane Linnett 5. Antonio Winterstein 6. Te Maire Martin 7. Michael Morgan 17. Shaun Fensom 9. Jake Granville 10. Scott Bolton 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Jason Taumalolo 8. John Asiata 14. Ben Hampton 15. Coen Hess 16. Corey Jensen

Teamlist Tuesday: Justin O'Neill added to reserves, first 17 is unchanged.

Friday update: Ray Thompson and Patrick Mago drop out.

Final team: Javid Bowen and Braden Uele drop out - O'Neill comes in at centre for Bowen. Asiata is benched with Fensom starting prop.

Match Officials
Referees: Matt Cecchin, Ben Cummins;Sideline Officials: Brett Suttor, Chris Butler;Video Referees: Ashley Klein, Ben Galea;

Progressionthe winner of this match faces the Sydney Roosters on Saturday 23 September at Allianz Stadium.