TEAMLISTS and LATE MAIL - NRL 2018 Round 13

NRL TelstraPremiership GRAD
Embed from Getty Images

It's Teamlist Tuesday for Round 13 of the 2018 NRL Telstra Premiership! At 4pm AEST every Tuesday, the full teams and officials for each NRL round will be posted right here, with updates and late mail all weekend.

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v North Queensland Cowboys
Thu May 31 2018, 7:50pm at Lottoland

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
1. Matthew Wright 2. Jorge Taufua 3. Moses Suli 4. Brian Kelly 5. Akuila Uate 6. Trent Hodkinson 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Addin Fonua-blake 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. Martin Taupau 11. Joel Thompson 15. Jack Gosiewski 13. Shaun Lane 12. Frank Winterstein 14. Brad Parker 16. Lloyd Perrett 17. Toafofoa Sipley

Tuesday: Matt Wright replaces Tom Trbojevic (Origin) at fullback, while Lane comes in for Tom's brother Jake at lock. Frank Winterstein comes into the back row. Koroisau is back from suspension pushing Brown out of the 17 while Parker and Gosiewski join the bench.

24H omissions: Jono Wright & Tevita Funa.

LATE MAIL: Gosiewski starts, Winterstein drops to the bench.

North Queensland Cowboys
1. Lachlan Coote 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Justin O'Neill 4. Enari Tuala 5. Antonio Winterstein 6. Te Maire Martin 7. Johnathan Thurston 15. Sam Hoare 9. Jake Granville 16. Corey Jensen 11. Shaun Fensom 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Jason Taumalolo 14. Ben Hampton 17. Francis Molo 18. Kane Linnett 20. Mitchell Dunn

Tuesday: Coote returns at fullback with Michael Morgan called up for Origin duty. Enari Tuala starts in the centres with Hampton benched. Scott could miss the game through suspension - he faces the judiciary tonight - while Shaun Fensom replaces Gavin Cooper (Origin) in the back row.

24H omissions: Matt Scott & Jake Clifford. With Scott found guilty at the judiciary on Tuesday and suspended for this match, Ben Hampton has been moved to the front row, with possible debutant Dunn looking likely to join the interchange.

LATE MAIL: Scott Bolton (front row) is also out. Ben Hampton reverts to the bench and Sam Hoare & Corey Jensen come in either side of Jake Granville in the front row. Mitch Dunn and Kane Linnett join the interchange.

Match Officials | Referees: Ben Cummins, Peter Gough;Sideline Officials: Alan Shortall, Michael Wise;Video Referees: Jared Maxwell, Luke Patten;

South Sydney Rabbitohs v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
Fri June 1 2018, 7:50pm at ANZ Stadium

South Sydney Rabbitohs
1. Adam Doueihi 2. Campbell Graham 3. Braidon Burns 4. Hymel Hunt 5. Robert Jennings 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Thomas Burgess 9. Robbie Farah 10. George Burgess 11. John Sutton 12. Sam Burgess 13. Cameron Murray 14. Tyrell Fuimaono 15. Mark Nicholls 16. Jason Clark 17. Tevita Tatola

Tuesday: Doueihi moves to fullback with Johnston still injured and Inglis representing Queensland. Burns and Hunt come into the centres to cover with Gagai also out on Origin duty. Farah is named at hooker for Cook (Origin also), and Sam Burgess will play second row for Angus Crichton (Origin). Cam Murray comes in at lock.

24H omissions: Connor Tracey & Dean Britt.


Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
5. Edrick Lee 2. Sosaia Feki 3. Jesse Ramien 4. Ricky Leutele 20. Sione Katoa 6. Matt Moylan 7. Chad Townsend 8. Andrew Fifita 9. Jayden Brailey 10. Matt Prior 11. Luke Lewis 12. Wade Graham 13. Paul Gallen 14. Joseph Paulo 15. James Segeyaro 16. Ava Seumanufagai 17. Jayson Bukuya

Tuesday: Fifita returns at prop, Seumanufagai returning to the bench. Graham is named despite a judiciary challenge tonight - expect Capewell to replace him in the squad with Bukuya or Paulo starting if he's suspended. Sosaia Feki comes in for Holmes on the wing.

24H omissions: Jack Williams & Scott Sorensen.

LATE MAIL: Josh Dugan is out for a month and will miss this game. Edrick Lee switches to fullback with Sione Katoa in on the wing.

Match Officials | Referees: Henry Perenara, Matt Cecchin;Sideline Officials: Ziggy Przeklasa-Adamski, Chris Butler;Video Referees: Jared Maxwell, Bryan Norrie;

Parramatta Eels v Newcastle Knights
Sat June 2 2018, 7:30pm at ANZ Stadium

Parramatta Eels
1. Bevan French 2. Josh Hoffman 3. Michael Jennings 4. Brad Takairangi 5. George Jennings 6. Clint Gutherson 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Daniel Alvaro 9. Cameron King 16. David Gower 11. Manu Ma'u 12. Tepai Moeroa 13. Peni Terepo 14. Will Smith 15. Suaia Matagi 17. Marata Niukore 18. Nathan Brown

Tuesday: French moves to fullback with Norman out and Hoffman coming in on the wing. In the reserves Nathan Brown is named as he prepares to return from injury.

24H omissions: Jaeman Salmon and Kane Evans.

LATE MAIL: Brown is promoted to the bench, Gower into the starting front row and Vave comes out of the side.

Newcastle Knights
1. Kalyn Ponga 2. Ken Sio 3. Sione Mata'utia 4. Cory Denniss 5. Shaun Kenny-dowall 6. Connor Watson 7. Jack Cogger 8. Jacob Lillyman 9. Slade Griffin 10. Daniel Saifiti 11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon 12. Mitchell Barnett 13. Aidan Guerra 14. Danny Levi 15. Chris Heighington 16. Jamie Buhrer 17. Josh King 18. Luke Yates 20. Nicholas Meaney

Tuesday: Nathan Ross is out injured after escaping suspension, Cory Dennis comes into the centres. Jacob Lillyman replaces the suspended Herman Ese'ese up front.

24H omissions: Brent Naden and Patrick Mata'utia.

LATE MAIL: 1-17.

Match Officials | Referees: Chris Sutton, Gavin Reynolds;Sideline Officials: Belinda Sleeman, Rickey McFarlane;Video Referees: Luke Patten, Henry Perenara;

Sydney Roosters v Wests Tigers
Sun June 3 2018, 4:10pm at Allianz Stadium

Sydney Roosters
1. Blake Ferguson 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Joseph Manu 4. Mitchell Aubusson 5. Matt Ikuvalu 6. Luke Keary 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 10. Sio Siua Taukeiaho 11. Victor Radley 17. Nat Butcher 13. Isaac Liu 14. Zane Tetevano 15. Frank Paul Nuuausala 16. Kurt Baptiste 19. Lindsay Collins

Tuesday: No Tedesco, Mitchell, Cordner or Napa. Ferguson will play fullback, Manu in the centres and Daniel Tupou comes in on the wing. Matt Ikuvalu will debut in the centres. JWH moves to prop, Radley 2nd row and Ryan Matterson also, shifting Liu back to lock. Nuuausala returns via the bench.

24H omissions: Ryan Matterson & Mitch Cornish. Nat Butcher moves into the 2nd row with Lindsay Collins joining the interchange.

Wests Tigers
1. Tuimoala Lolohea 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Esan Marsters 4. Mahe Fonua 5. Corey Thompson 6. Benji Marshall 7. Luke Brooks 8. Russell Packer 9. Elijah Taylor 10. Ben Matulino 11. Chris Lawrence 12. Michael Chee Kam 17. Tim Grant 14. Alex Twal 15. Josh Reynolds 16. Josh Aloiai 13. Matt Eisenhuth

Tuesday: Taylor moves to dummy half for the injured Jacob Liddle. Eisenhuth comes in at lock.

24H omissions: Pita Godinet & Sauaso Sue.

Match Officials | Referees: Grant Atkins, Phil Henderson;Sideline Officials: Kasey Badger, Nick Morel;Video Referees: Jared Maxwell, Luke Patten;

Brisbane BroncosCanberra RaidersCanterbury-Bankstown BulldogsGold Coast TitansMelbourne StormPenrith PanthersSt George Illawarra DragonsWarriors