NRL TEAM LISTS & LATE MAIL - 2018 Round 17

NRL TelstraPremiership GRAD
Embed from Getty Images

It's Teamlist Tuesday for Round 17 of the 2018 NRL Season! At 4pm AEST every Tuesday, the full teams and fficials for each NRL round will be posted right here, with updates and late mail all weekend. Bookmark it!

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

Melbourne Storm v St George Illawarra Dragons
Thu July 5 2018, 7:50pm at AAMI Park

Melbourne Storm
7. Jahrome Hughes 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. Cheyse Blair 4. Curtis Scott 1. Young Tonumaipea 6. Ryley Jacks 17. Brodie Croft 8. Christian Welch 9. Cameron Smith 10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 11. Joe Stimson 12. Ryan Hoffman 13. Kenneath Bromwich 14. Brandon Smith 15. Tui Kamikamica 16. Patrick Kaufusi 20. Albert Vete

Tuesday: With six Origin reps out, there are a glut of changes with Young Tonumaipea, Cheyse Blair and Justin Olam called in, and Ryley Jacks earning a reprieve after missing last round (replacing Cameron Munster at five-eighth). Welch comes in for Glasby in the forwards while Croft is added to the interchange.

24H omissions: Sandor Earl & Scott Drinkwater.

LATE MAIL: Bellamy has made several late changes to the side, with Olam omitted from the starting side. The reshuffle sees Tonumaipea shift to the wing, Hughes move to fullback and Brodie Croft as starting halfback. New signing Albert Vete joins the interchange.

St George Illawarra Dragons
1. Matthew Dufty 2. Nene Macdonald 3. Euan Aitken 4. Timoteo Lafai 5. Kurt Mann 6. Gareth Widdop 7. Darren Nicholls 8. James Graham 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Leeson Ah Mau 11. Jacob Host 12. Luciano Leilua 13. Blake Lawrie 14. Jeremy Latimore 15. Jason Nightingale 16. Hame Sele 17. Reece Robson

Tuesday: Five Origin stars out of this one for the Dragons. With Hunt missing, Nicholls comes in at halfback while Host, Leilua and Lawrie form the new back row for the Red V. Ah Mau returns for Vaughan up front with Sele and Robson added to the interchange.

24H omissions: Jordan Pereira & Mitch Allgood.

LATE MAIL: 1-17.

Match Officials | Referees: Matt Cecchin, Gavin Reynolds;Sideline Officials: Phil Henderson, Michael Wise;Video Referees: Henry Perenara, Luke Patten;

Penrith Panthers v Warriors
Fri July 6 2018, 7:50pm at Panthers Stadium

Penrith Panthers
1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 2. Christian Crichton 3. Waqa Blake 4. Dean Whare 5. Tyrone Phillips 6. Tyrone May 7. Jarome Luai 8. Trent Merrin 9. Sione Katoa 10. James Tamou 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Isaah Yeo 13. James Fisher-Harris 14. Wayde Egan 15. Corey Harawera Naera 16. Jack Hetherington 17. Moses Leota

Tuesday: With Cleary and Maloney donning the sky blue this week, Tyrone May and Jarome Luai are named as halves, while Blake returns in time to replace NSW utility Tyrone Peachey. Harawira-Naera returns via the bench with Ellis demoted to reserves.

24H omissions: Liam Martin & Corey Waddell.

LATE MAIL: 1-17.

1. Roger Tuivasa-sheck 2. David Fusitua 3. Peta Hiku 4. Solomone Kata 5. Ken Maumalo 6. Blake Green 7. Shaun Johnson 8. James Gavet 9. Issac Luke 10. Agnatius Paasi 11. Isaiah Papalii 12. Simon Mannering 13. Adam Blair 14. Jazz Tevaga 15. Chris Satae 16. Ligi Sao 17. Gerard Beale

Tuesday: Long term injuries to Tohu Harris (knee) and Bunty Afoa (elbow) mean there's some changes afoot. Mannering moves into the second row with Adam Blair returning at lock. Sao replaces Afoa on the bench. Fusitu'a and Maumalo come into the backline as wingers, with Hiku shifting to centre, Beale dropping to the bench and Gelling dropping out entirely.

24H omissions: Sam Lisone & Mason Lino

LATE MAIL: 1-17.

Match Officials | Referees: Ben Cummins, Chris Sutton;Sideline Officials: Nick Beashel, Rickey McFarlane;Video Referees: Luke Patten, Jared Maxwell;

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Canberra Raiders
Sat July 7 2018, 7:30pm at Belmore Sports Ground

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
1. William Hopoate 2. Brett Morris 3. Kerrod Holland 23. Josh Morris 5. Reimis Smith 6. Lachlan Lewis 7. Jeremy Marshall-King 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Michael Lichaa 10. Danny Fualalo 11. Josh Jackson 12. Rhyse Martin 13. Adam Elliot 14. Fa'amanu Brown 15. Clay Priest 16. Ofahiki Ogden 17. Greg Eastwood

Tuesday: One change here with Klemmer out on Origin duty. Fualalo is promoted to the starting front row with Priest added to the interchange - and that is Josh Morris's name on the reserves list - an outside chance of an early return at Belmore on Saturday.

24H omissions: Asipeli Fine & Matt Frawley

LATE MAIL: Marcelo Montoya makes way for Josh Morris in the centres.

Canberra Raiders
1. Brad Abbey 2. Nick Cotric 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Joseph Leilua 5. Michael Oldfield 6. Sam Williams 7. Aidan Sezer 8. Dunamis Lui 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Shannon Boyd 11. Joseph Tapine 12. Elliot Whitehead 13. Siliva Havili 14. Blake Austin 15. Junior Paulo 16. Liam Knight 17. Iosia Soliola

Tuesday: Sam Williams replaces Blake Austin in the starting side, the latter dropped to the interchange. Siliva Havili is named at lock for QLD rep Josh Papali'i.

24H omissions: Charlie Gubb & Royce Hunt

LATE MAIL: 1-17.

Match Officials | Referees: Grant Atkins, Gavin Badger;Sideline Officials: Jeff Younis, Ziggy Przeklasa-Adamski;Video Referees: Jared Maxwell, Bryan Norrie;

Gold Coast Titans v Brisbane Broncos
Sun July 8 2018, 4:10pm at Cbus Super Stadium

Gold Coast Titans
1. Michael Gordon 2. Anthony Don 3. Dale Copley 4. Brenko Lee 5. Phillip Sami 6. Aj Brimson 7. Ashley Taylor 17. Moeaki Fotuaika 9. Nathan Peats 10. Ryan James 11. Kevin Proctor 12. Will Matthews 13. Keegan Hipgrave 14. Mitch Rein 15. Morgan Boyle 16. Konrad Hurrell 18. Leilani Latu

Tuesday: Wallace and Arrow's rep duty means Stockwell and Matthews start, and Boyle & Hurrell join the interchange.

24H omissions: Kane Elgey & Brendan Elliot

Brisbane Broncos
1. Darius Boyd 2. Jonus Pearson 17. Kotoni Staggs 4. Jordan Kahu 5. Jamayne Isaako 6. Anthony Milford 7. Kodi Nikorima 8. Matthew Lodge 11. Alex Glenn 10. Sam Thaiday 15. Tevita Pangai Junior 12. Jaydn Su'a 13. Joe Ofahengaue 14. Patrick Mago 9. Jake Turpin 16. Korbin Sims 19. David Fifita

Tuesday: Four Origin reps out of this one mean a reshuffle - Pearson and Opacic come into the backs for Oates & Roberts, while Jake Turpin will debut for McCullough at hooker. Ofahengaue starts at lock for McGuire with Tevita Pangai Jr to return via the bench, pushing Fifita back to the reserves.

24H omissions: Tom Opacic is out, which sees Jaydn Su'A switch to the centres and David Fifita come in to the starting second-row. Patty Carrigan is the other player omitted.

Match Officials | Referees: Henry Perenara, Adam Gee;Sideline Officials: Clayton Sharpe, Alan Shortall;Video Referees: Luke Patten, Ben Cummins;

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
Newcastle Knights
North Queensland Cowboys
Parramatta Eels
South Sydney Rabbitohs
Sydney Roosters
Wests Tigers