TEAMS: NRL Telstra Premiership - 2019 Finals Week 3

NRL 2020 MAIN 1000px

It's Teamlist Tuesday for Finals Week 3 of the 2019 NRL Telstra Premiership! Around 4pm AEST every Tuesday, the full teams for each #NRL clash will be posted right here, with updates across the weekend.

Both matches are broadcast LIVE on Fox League, Nine Network and Kayo Sports.

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

First Preliminary Final
Canberra Raiders v South Sydney Rabbitohs
Fri September 27 2019, 7:50pm at GIO Stadium Canberra

Canberra Raiders
1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 2. Nick Cotric 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Joseph Leilua 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Jack Wighton 7. Aidan Sezer 8. Josh Papalii 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Iosia Soliola 11. John Bateman 12. Elliott Whitehead 13. Joseph Tapine 14. Bailey Simonsson 15. Emre Guler 16. Corey Horsburgh 17. Dunamis Lui

21-man squad • Joey Leilua is fine to play after his Qualifying Final fireworks mishap. Bailey Simonsson returns to the bench as a result. Papali'i and Lui swap back as per last match.

19-man squad • Seb Kris and Sam Williams drop off the reserves list.

LATE MAIL • 1-17

South Sydney Rabbitohs
1. Adam Doueihi 2. Alex Johnston 5. Campbell Graham 4. Dane Gagai 19. Corey Allan 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 12. Sam Burgess 9. Damien Cook 10. Liam Knight 11. John Sutton 16. Ethan Lowe 13. Cameron Murray 8. Thomas Burgess 15. Tevita Tatola 17. Mark Nicholls 20. Dean Britt

21-man squad • Unchanged.

19-man squad • James Roberts has not overcome the thumb injury he sustained in last Friday's win over Manly. As a result, Campbell Graham moves to the centres with Corey Allan promoted from the reserves to start on the wing. Mawene Hiroti drops out.

LATE MAIL • George Burgess joins Roberts on the sidelines. He drops off the bench, replaced by Dean Britt. Elsewhere Sam Burgess shifts from second row to prop, Ethan Lowe is promoted to replace the spot Sam left open, while Tom Burgess drops to the bench.

Match Officials
Referees: Ben Cummins, Grant Atkins;Sideline Officials: David Munro, Chris Butler;Video Referees: Jared Maxwell, Bryan Norrie;

Second Preliminary Final
Sydney Roosters v Melbourne Storm
Sat September 28 2019, 7:50pm at Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney Roosters
1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Latrell Mitchell 4. Joseph Manu 5. Brett Morris 6. Luke Keary 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Isaac Liu 9. Sam Verrills 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Mitchell Aubusson 13. Victor Radley 14. Angus Crichton 15. Zane Tetevano 16. Nat Butcher 17. Lindsay Collins

21-man squad • Jared Waerea-Hargreaves' suspension sees Taukeiaho named up front, and Lindsay Collins joining the bench. Jake Friend is listed as a reserve.

19-man squad • Friend and Sitili Tupouniua omitted.

LATE MAIL • 1-17

Melbourne Storm
1. Ryan Papenhuyzen 17. Will Chambers 3. Curtis Scott 4. Justin Olam 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Dale Finucane 14. Brandon Smith 15. Tui Kamikamica 16. Max King 21. Sandor Earl

21-man squad • Unchanged from Saturday's win over the Eels.

19-man squad • Suliasi Vunivalu is out. Will Chambers pushes into the starting side on the wing for now, with Joe Stimson joining the bench. Marion Seve is the omitted reserve.

LATE MAIL • Sandor Earl replaces Stimson on the bench.

Match Officials
Referees: Gerard Sutton, Adam Gee;Sideline Officials: Belinda Sharpe, Nick Beashel;Video Referees: Steve Chiddy, Ben Galea;