TEAMS: NRL Pre-Season Trials - 2019 Week 1

TRIALS 2020 MAIN 1000px
Embed from Getty Images

Get the teamlists and officials as they become available for the first few games of the 2019 NRL Pre-Season.

Click here for our preview (including teamlists) for the 2019 NRL All Stars match being played on Friday at AAMI Park, Melbourne.

All times are listed in AEDT (NSW/VIC/ACT) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

Parramatta Eels v Canberra Raiders
Fri February 15 2019, 7:00pm
at St Marys Leagues Stadium

Parramatta Eels
(alphabetical) Daniel Alvaro, Dylan Brown, Rhys Davies, Haze Dunster, David Gower, Clint Gutherson, Josh Hoffman, George Jennings, Michael Jennings Oregon Kaufusi, Shaun Lane, Reed Mahoney, Tim Mannah, Tepai Moeroa, Mitch Moses, Marata Niukore, Ethan Parry, Junior Paulo, Jaeman Salmon, Peni Terepo, Stefano Utoikamanu

Canberra Raiders
(alphabetical) Brad Abbey, Luke Bateman, JJ Collins, Emre Guler, Siliva Havili, Corey Horsburgh, Royce Hunt, Dan Keir, Seb Kris, Dunamis Lui, Mathew Lyons, Dean Matters on, Jack Murchie, Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad, Andre Niko, Reuben Porter, Tony Satini, Bailey Simonson, Harley Smith-Shields, Tom Starling, Matt Timoko, Ryan Sutton, Sam Williams, Hudson Young

Match Officials · Referees: Tim Roby, Dave Munro;

Brisbane Broncos v Souths Logan Magpies
Sat February 16 2019, 7:00pm (6pm AEST)
at Father Ranger Oval, Warwick

Brisbane Broncos
19. Tesi Niu 2. Richie Kennar 3. Gehamat Shibasaki 4. Ed Burns 1. Herbie Farnworth 6. Troy Dargan 20. Tom Dearden 8. Payne Haas 9. Jake Turpin 10. Thomas Flegler 11. Andre Savelio 12. Jamil Hopoate 13. Patrick Carrigan
Interchange: 14. Kobe Hetherington 15. Keenan Palasia 16. Jordan Grant 17. Patrick Mago 18. Ethan Bullemor 7. Tanah Boyd 21. Cory Paix 22. Xavier Coates 23. Ilikena Vudogo

Souths Logan Magpies
1. Gerome Burns 2. Lincoln Port 3. Lenny Magey 4. Cameron Booth 5. Matthew Soper-Lawler 6. Guy Hamilton 7. Jack Joass 8. George Fai 9. Manaia Cherrington 10. Harrison Muller 11. Mitch Frei 12. Daniel Tamou 13. Rory Ferguson 14. Alex Bishop 15. Cody Mcintosh 16. Aj Tuimavave 17. Phil Dennis 18. Benaiah Bowie 19. Jacob Allick 20. Josh Bowen-Bowyer 21. Luke Burton

Match Officials · Officials not yet announced.