TEAMS: NRL Holden Women's Premiership - 2019 Round 1

NRLW 2020 MAIN 1000px

It's Teamlist Tuesday for Round 1 of the 2019 NRL Holden Women's Premiership! At 4pm AEST every Tuesday, the full teams for each #NRLW round will be posted right here!

All matches are broadcast live on Fox League and the Nine Network. Check local guides.

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

Sydney Roosters v Warriors
Sat September 14 2019, 3:05pm at AAMI Park

Sydney Roosters
1. Corban McGregor 2. Karina Brown 3. Shontelle Stowers 4. Isabelle Kelly 5. Kiana Takairangi 6. Kirra Dibb 7. Melanie Howard 8. Ruan Sims 9. Nita Maynard 10. Vanessa Foliaki 11. Tallisha Harden 12. Hannah Southwell 13. Simaima Taufa-Kautai 14. Zahara Temara 15. Rebecca Young 16. Aliti Namoce 17. Caitlan Johnston

21-woman squad • Mel Howard and Kirra Dibb have been named as the halves. Corban McGregor missed last season through injury but gets to make her NRLW debut this Saturday.

19-woman squad • Simone Smith and Quincy Dodd omitted.

LATE MAIL • 1-17

1. Apii Nicholls 2. Hilda Mariu 3. Jules Newman 4. Atawhai Tupaea 5. Madison Bartlett 6. Timaima Ravisa 7. Charntay Poko 8. Annetta Nuuausala 9. Krystal Rota 10. Aieshaleigh Smalley 11. Kathleen Wharton 12. Crystal Tamarua 13. Georgia Hale 14. Kanyon Paul 16. Billy-Jean Ale 21. Tanika-Jazz Noble 24. Onjeurlina Leiataua

21-woman squad • Captained by Georgia Hale, the Warriors is packed with stars - ten of their 21 players were part of the Kiwi Ferns side which defeated Samoa in June. Unfortunately however they are without new signing Honey Hireme, who will miss the match for personal reasons.

19-woman squad • Amber Kani drops off the bench, with Onjeurlina Leaiataua joining the bench, while Tyler Reid is trimmed from the reserves.

LATE MAIL • One more change with Tanika-Jazz Noble replacing Tasia Seumanufagai on the bench.

Match Officials
Referees: Ziggy Przeklasa-Adamski, Daniel Schwass;Sideline Officials: Jordan Morel, Mitchell Currie;Video Referees: Steve Clark, Beau Scott;

Followed by NRL Qualifying Final - Storm v Raiders, 5:40pm

St George Illawarra Dragons v Brisbane Broncos
Sun September 15 2019, 2:05pm at Bankwest Stadium

St George Illawarra Dragons
1. Botille Vette-Welsh 2. Stephanie Mooka 3. Jessica Sergis 4. Tiana Penitani 5. Shakiah Tungai 6. Kimiora Nati 7. Maddie Studdon 8. Teuila Fotu-Moala 9. Brittany Breayley 10. Maitua Feterika 11. Kezie Apps 12. Shaylee Bent 13. Holli Wheeler 14. Keeley Davis 15. Takilele Katoa 16. Maddison Weatherall 17. Ngatokotoru Arakua

21-woman squad • Rookie forward Shaylee Bent laces up in the back row with the experienced Kezie Apps, while Kimiora Nati and Maddie Studdon will be the Red V halves.

19-woman squad • Sarah Togatuki and Lexi Kiriwi drop out of the named squad.

LATE MAIL • 1-17

Brisbane Broncos
1. Chelsea Baker 2. Tamika Upton 3. Amy Turner 4. Amber Pilley 5. Meg Ward 6. Raecene McGregor 7. Ali Brigginshaw 8. Millie Boyle 9. Lavinia Gould 10. Amber Paris-hall 11. Annette Brander 12. Tazmin Gray 13. Rona Peters 14. Tarryn Aiken 15. Steph Hancock 16. Mariah Storch 17. Jessika Elliston

21-woman squad • A potential six debtutants for last season's premiers. Imports Brander and Gray are the starting second-rowers. No Chelsea Lenarduzzi (ankle) in the 17, although she is listed as a reserve.

19-woman squad • Lenarduzzi and Taylor Mapusua are the omissions.

LATE MAIL • 1-17

Match Officials
Referees: Adam Cassidy, Martin Jones;Sideline Officials: Tim Hannon, Karra-lee Nolan;Video Referees: Steve Clark, Ben Lowe;

Followed by NRL Elimination Final - Eels v Broncos, 4:05pm