TEAMS: NRL Holden Women's Premiership - 2019 Round 2

NRLW 2020 MAIN 1000px

It's Teamlist Tuesday for Round 2 of the 2019 NRL Holden Women's Premiership! Every Tuesday, the full teams for each #NRLW round will be posted right here!

Check back across the weekend for updates and late mail.

All matches are broadcast live on Fox League, Nine Network, Kayo Sports and Sky Sports NZ.

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

Brisbane Broncos v Sydney Roosters
Sat September 21 2019, 5:05pm at AAMI Park

Brisbane Broncos
1. Chelsea Baker 2. Julia Robinson 3. Amy Turner 4. Amber Pilley 5. Meg Ward 6. Raecene McGregor 7. Ali Brigginshaw 8. Millie Boyle 9. Lavinia Gould 10. Amber Hall 11. Annette Brander 12. Tazmin Gray 13. Rona Peters 14. Tarryn Aiken 15. Steph Hancock 16. Mariah Storch 17. Chelsea Lenarduzzi

21-woman squad • Julia Robinson (leg) returns, pushing Tamika Upton out of the 17. Lenarduzzi replaces Jessika Elliston on the bench.

19-woman squad • Rosemary Vaimili Toalepai and Jessika Elliston omitted.

LATE MAIL • 1-17

Sydney Roosters
1. Corban McGregor 2. Karina Brown 3. Shontelle Stowers 4. Isabelle Kelly 5. Kiana Takairangi 14. Zahara Temara 7. Simone Smith 8. Ruan Sims 9. Nita Maynard 10. Vanessa Foliaki 11. Tallisha Harden 12. Hannah Southwell 13. Simaima Taufa-Kautai 6. Kirra Dibb 15. Rebecca Young 16. Aliti Namoce 17. Caitlan Johnston

21-woman squad • Simone Smith replaces Mel Howard in the halves.

19-woman squad • Shanice Parker and Quincy Dodd cut.

LATE MAIL • Kirra Dibb drops to the bench with Zahara Temara starting at five-eighth.

Match Officials
Referees: Adam Cassidy, Martin Jones;Sideline Officials: Jordan Morel, Karra-lee Nolan;Video Referees: Steve Clark, Beau Scott;

Warriors v St George Illawarra Dragons
Sun September 22 2019, 1:15pm at Mt Smart Stadium

1. Apii Nicholls 2. Hilda Mariu 3. Atawhai Tupaea 4. Jules Newman 18. Roela Radiniyavuni 6. Timaima Ravisa 7. Charntay Poko 8. Annetta Nuuausala 9. Krystal Rota 10. Aieshaleigh Smalley 24. Onjeurlina Leiataua 12. Crystal Tamarua 13. Georgia Hale 11. Kathleen Wharton 14. Kanyon Paul 16. Billy-Jean Ale 25. Tyler Reid

21-woman squad • No changes to the first 13, although the two players who were included on the bench late last week - Tanika-Jazz Noble and Onjeurlina Leiataua - have been moved back to the reserves.

19-woman squad • Madison Bartlett is out, replaced on the wing by Roela Radiniyavuni. Elsewhere Amber Kani drops off the bench replaced by Onjeurlina Leiataua.

St George Illawarra Dragons
1. Botille Vette-Welsh 19. Rikeya Horne 3. Jessica Sergis 4. Tiana Penitani 5. Shakiah Tungai 14. Keeley Davis 7. Maddie Studdon 10. Maitua Feterika 9. Brittany Breayley 17. Ngatokotoru Arakua 11. Kezie Apps 12. Shaylee Bent 13. Holli Wheeler 15. Takilele Katoa 16. Maddison Weatherall 18. Najvada George 21. Aaliayah Fasavalu-faamausili

21-woman squad • No changes to the first 17, although Teuila Fotu-Moala is facing the judiciary tonight and could be out for 3 matches if unsuccessful.

19-woman squad • Fotu-Moala's suspension sees Ngatokotoru Arakua join the starting front row. Najvada George joins the bench, while Lexi Kiriwi drops out of the reserves list.

Match Officials
Referees: Kasey Badger, Ethan Menchin;Sideline Officials: Mitchell Currie, Tim Hannon;Video Referees: Henry Perenara, Ben Lowe;