LeagueUnlimited NRLW Teams - 2020 Round 2


It's Teamlist Tuesday for Round 2 of the 2020 NRLW Season! Around 4pm AEDT every Tuesday, the full teams for each NRLW round will be posted right here!

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

Warriors v Sydney Roosters
Sat October 10 2020, 12:30pm at Bankwest Stadium

Referees: Drew Oultram;Sideline Officials: Jon Stone, Liam Kennedy;Video Referees: Steve Clark;

Broadcast live on Nine Network (check guides) and Fox League


1. Karina Brown 2. Madison Bartlett 3. Shontelle Stowers 4. Evania Pelite 5. Ellia Green 6. Kirra Dibb 7. Simone Smith 8. Crystal Tamarua 9. Kanyon Paul 10. Kayla Sauvao 14. Brianna Clark 12. Tazmin Gray 13. Georgia Hale 11. Hilda Peters 16. Samantha Economos 17. Michaela Peck 21. Stephanie Ball

21 woman squad named - Madison Bartlett moves from the pack to the wing with Hilda Peters switching to second row. Shontelle Stowers is promoted and will play centre ahead of Teaghan Hartigan. Michaela Peck replaces Shaniah Power on the bench.

24 hour warning - Laken Paitai and Teaghan Hartigan are left out.

Late mail - Brianna Clark moves into the starting side at second row, with Peters reverting to the bench. Steph Ball comes onto the bench with Taimaine Levu dropping out. Shaniah Power is the omitted reserve.

Sydney Roosters

1. Charlotte Caslick 2. Shanice Parker 3. Bobbi Law 4. Yasmin Meakes 5. Brydie Parker 6. Corban McGregor 7. Zahara Temara 8. Simaima Taufa 9. Nita Maynard 10. Filomina Hanisi 11. Vanessa Foliaki 12. Sarah Togatuki 13. Hannah Southwell 14. Quincy Dodd 15. Kennedy Cherrington 16. Grace Hamilton 17. Jocelyn Kelleher

21 woman squad named - Caslick moves from halves to fullback to cover the injured Botille Vette-Welsh. McGregor moves to the halves to cover with Bobbi Law promoted to cetnre. Grace Hamilton joins the bench for her debut.

24 hour warning - Kaitlin Phillips and Taleena Simon omitted.

Late mail - 1-17. Amelia Mafi and Mel Howard drop out.

St George Illawarra Dragons v Brisbane Broncos
Sat October 10 2020, 4:00pm at Bankwest Stadium

Referees: Belinda Sharpe;Sideline Officials: Jon Stone, Liam Kennedy;Video Referees: Steve Clark;

Broadcast live on Nine Network (check guides) and Fox League

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Sam Bremner 2. Tiana Penitani 3. Jessica Sergis 4. Isabelle Kelly 5. Jaime Chapman 9. Keeley Davis 7. Maddie Studdon 8. Ellie Johnston 14. Aaliyah Fasavalu-faamausili 10. Stephanie Hancock 11. Kezie Apps 12. Shaylee Bent 13. Elsie Albert 15. Christine Pauli 16. Talei Holmes 17. Mahalia Murphy 22. Georgia Page

21 woman squad named - No changes here although Johnston is listed at prop again and Fasavalu-Faamausili benched.

24 hour warning - Maddison Weatherall and Jade Etherden cut.

Late mail - Shakiah Tungai (shoulder) is out which has a cascading effect on the teamsheet. Keeley Davis moves to five-eighth, with Aaliyah Fasavalu-Fa'amausili coming in at hooker and Georgia Page joining the bench. Rikeya Horne drops off the reserves.

Brisbane Broncos

1. Tamika Upton 2. Lauren Brown 3. Julia Robinson 4. Jayme Fressard 5. Meg Ward 6. Raecene McGregor 13. Tarryn Aiken 8. Millie Boyle 9. Lavinia Gould 10. Chelsea Lenarduzzi 11. Amber Hall 15. Tallisha Harden 7. Ali Brigginshaw 12. Jessika Elliston 14. Annette Brander 16. Shannon Mato 17. Shenae Ciesiolka

21 woman squad named - Ciesiolka replaces Tyler Birch on the interchange.

24 hour warning - Chante Temara and Zara Canfield left out.

Late mail - Nobody's in or out, but we do have some changes within the named lineup. Halfback Ali Brigginshaw swaps with Tarryn Aiken so will now play lock, and Aiken is halfback. Jessika Elliston drops to the bench with Tallisha Harden starting second row. Birch and Romy Teitzel cut.