TEAMS: Women's Rugby League World Cup 2021 - Final

LU Logo RLWC4

Teamlists and match officials for the Final of the 2021 Woen's Rugby League World Cup, being held at Old Trafford, Manchester on Saturday 19 November.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News


Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Sat November 19 2022, 1:15pm GMT, 11:15pm AEST
Sun November 20 2022, 12:15am AEDT, 2:15am NZDT
at Old Trafford, Manchester

Referees: Belinda Sharpe;Sideline Officials: Wyatt Raymond, Darian Furner;Video Referees: Adam Gee;

Australia Women

2. Sam Bremner 24. Evania Pelite 5. Isabelle Kelly 11. Jessica Sergis 10. Julia Robinson 12. Tarryn Aiken 3. Ali Brigginshaw 16. Kennedy Cherrington 8. Keeley Davis 23. Shannon Mato 1. Kezie Apps 18. Yasmin Clydsdale 4. Simaima Taufa 6. Emma Tonegato 13. Shaylee Bent 14. Lauren Brown 20. Caitlan Johnston 9. Holli Wheeler

New Zealand Women

1. Apii Nicholls 3. Autumn-Rain Stephens-Daly 24. Mele Hufanga 4. Page Mcgregor 5. Madison Bartlett 15. Abigail Roache 7. Raecene McGregor 23. Brianna Clark 9. Krystal Rota 10. Annetta Nuuausala 11. Roxy Murdoch 12. Amber Hall 13. Georgia Hale 8. Mya Hill-Moana 14. Nita Maynard 17. Christyl Stowers 18. Otesa Pule 16. Charlotte Scanlan

Broadcast: BBC & RLWC App (UK), Fox League & Kayo (AUS), Sparksport & Three (NZL)