NZ Kiwi Four Nations train-on squad announcement

Stephen Kearney has selected his preliminary New Zealand Kiwis train-on squad for the upcoming Four Nations tournament. 

Players will be added to the train-on squad after NRL teams are eliminated from the finals series. The full squad will consist of 40 players, and the final roster will be compiled the week following the NRL Grand Final on October 5th. Players from the Brisbane Broncos, Melbourne Storm, North Queensland Cowboys and Manly Sea Eagles have been included in the squad following their elimination from the NRL Finals series.

The Four Nations kicks off at Suncorp Stadium on October 25th with a double header featuring England-Samoa and New Zealand-Australia.

Updated NZ Kiwis squad (23/9/2014):

Josh Hoffman (Broncos)
Alex Glenn (Broncos)
Jason Taumalolo (Cowboys)
Gerard Beale (Dragons)
Jason Nightingale (Dragons)
Kieran Foran (Sea Eagles)
Peta Hiku (Sea Eagles)
Kevin Proctor (Storm)
Tohu Harris (Storm)
Jesse Bromwich (Storm)
Kenny Bromwich (Storm)
Fa'amanu Brown (Sharks)
Sosaia Feki (Sharks)
Valentine Holmes (Sharks)
Matt McIlwrick (Raiders)
Adam Blair (Wests Tigers)
Martin Taupau (Wests Tigers)
Sauaso Sue (Wests Tigers)
Bodene Thompson (Wests Tigers)
David Fusitua (Warriors)
Siliva Havili (Warriors)
Konrad Hurrell (Warriors)
Shaun Johnson (Warriors)
Ngani Laumape (Warriors)
Thomas Leuluai (Warriors)
Simon Mannering (Warriors)
Suaia Matagi (Warriors)
Ben Matulino (Warriors)
Manu Vatuvei (Warriors)
Brad Takairangi (Titans)