Raiders side to play Bunnies

The Canberra Raiders have named an unchanged seventeen man side to take on the Rabbitohs on Saturday night, in what is shaping up to be an important clash at Telstra Stadium.

The only change within the side will see Simon Woolford return to the number nine jumper, with Lincoln Withers to start in seven and Todd Carney in fourteen.

1 Clinton Schifcofske (C) 2 Adrian Purtell 3 Phil Graham 4 Adam Mogg 5 Marshall Chalk 6 Jason Smith 7 Lincoln Withers 8 Dane Tilse 9 Simon Woolford 10 Troy Thompson 11 Tom Learoyd-Lahrs 12 Jason Croker 13 Alan Tongue

Interchange 14 Todd Carney 15 Kris Kahler 16 Michael Hodgson 17 Michael Weyman