TEAM NAMED: NSW Blues Origin Game One

The New South Wales Rugby League has named the official VB NSW Blues lineup for the first Holden State of Origin game, which takes place on Wednesday 5 June at ANZ Stadium in Sydney:

1. Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels)
2. Brett Morris (St. George Illawarra Dragons)
3. Michael Jennings (Sydney Roosters)
4. Josh Morris (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
5. Blake Ferguson (Canberra Raiders)
6. James Maloney (Sydney Roosters)
7. Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters)
8. Paul Gallen (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
9. Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)
10. James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)
11. Ryan Hoffman (Melbourne Storm)
12. Luke Lewis (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
13. Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans)

14.Andrew Fifita (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
15. Kurt Gidley (Newcastle Knights)
16. Trent Merrin (St. George Illawarra Dragons)
17. Anthony Watmough (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)

18th man: to be confirmed

Follow @NSWRL and @LeagueUnlimited on Twitter

Tweet #Origin and #UpTheBlues

LIKE the NSW Blues and LeagueUnlimited on Facebook