TEAM NAMED: QLD Maroons Origin Game One

The Queensland Rugby League and coach Mal Meninga tonight named their QLD XXXX Maroons lineup for the first State of Origin clash to be played at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday 5 June.

1. Billy Slater (Storm)
2. Darius Boyd (Knights)
3. Greg Inglis (Rabbitohs)
4. Justin Hodges (Broncos)
5. Brent Tate (Cowboys)
6. Johnathan Thurston (Cowboys)
7. Cooper Cronk (Storm)
8. Matthew Scott (Cowboys)
9. Cameron Smith (Storm)
10. David Shillington (Raiders)
11. Nate Myles (Titans)
12. Sam Thaiday (Broncos)
13. Ashley Harrison (Titans)

14. Corey Parker (Broncos)
15. Matt Gillett (Broncos)
16. Ben Te'o (Rabbitohs)
17. Chris McQueen (Rabbitohs)

18. Daly Cherry-Evans (Sea Eagles)
19. Josh Papalii (Raiders)

Follow @QLD_Maroon and @LeagueUnlimited on Twitter.

Tweet #QLDer and #Origin.

LIKE Queensland Maroons and LeagueUnlimited on Facebook.