Wests Tigers team and injury list

Wests Tigers Head Coach, Tim Sheens has announced his squad for the game against the Roosters, on Friday 25th June 2004 at Campbelltown Stadium. Kick off is at 7.30pm.

1. Brett Hodgson 2. Jason Moodie 3. Dene Halatau 4. Shane Elford 5. Pat Richards 6. John Wilson 7. Scott Prince 8. Todd Payten 9. Darren Senter ? 10. John Skandalis 11. Anthony Laffranchi 12. Mark O?Neill 13. Scott Sattler

14. Robbie Mears 15. Liam Fulton 16. Bronson Harrison 17. Bryce Gibbs 19. Chris Heighington (one to be omitted)

INJURIES: Robert Miles- gone for the season Ben Reynolds- gone for the season Benji Marshall- gone for the season Daniel Fitzhenry- 6 weeks (broken bone in foot) Ben Galea- 3 weeks (broken bone in elbow)