Wolf Mail

Paul Cullen has named an 18-man squad for the Round 10 visit to The JJB Stadium this Friday.

1. Lee Penny 2. Rob Smyth 3. Brent Grose 12. Ian Sibbit 5. Graham Appo 6. Lee Briers (C) 7. Nat Wood 8. Nick Fozzard 9. Jon Clarke 10. Mark Hilton 11. Darren Burns 23. Mike Wainwright 13. Sid Domic 14. Mark Gleeson 16. Paul Wood 18. Paul Noone 17. Warren Stevens 15. Jerome Guisset returns from International duty with France in the Victory cup (missed Round 9 v Halifax)


4. Ben Westwood broken leg v Rnd 5 Bradford Bulls (06/04/03) 24. Kevin Crouthers hamstring v Rnd 7 St. Helens (3.00pm)


Lee Briers needs three goals for a club career total of 500. His total of 497 includes 35 drop goals and has come in 171 matches.

Lee Penny needs two tries for a club career century of touchdowns.