2017 NRL Auckland Nines Pools & Draw

Today the NRL confirmed the pools and draw for the 2017 NRL Auckland Nines, held on 4 & 5 February 2017 at Eden Park, Auckland.

All times listed will be AEDT with NZDT also listed.


Hunua

Canberra Raiders
North Queensland Cowboys
South Sydney Rabbitohs
Sydney Roosters


Rangitoto

Brisbane Broncos
Melbourne Storm
Newcastle Knights
Wests Tigers


Piha

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
Parramatta Eels
St George Illawarra Dragons
Warriors


Waiheke

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Gold Coast Titans
Penrith Panthers


Women's Internationals

Australian Jillaroos
New Zealand Kiwi Ferns



Schedule
Day 1 - Saturday 4 February

Game 1: 12pm NZDT / 10am AEDT Sharks v Titans

Game 2: 12:25pm NZDT / 10:25am AEDT Panthers v Bulldogs

Game 3: 12:50pm NZDT / 10:50am AEDT Dragons v Eels

Game 4: 1:15pm NZDT / 11:15am AEDT Warriors v Sea Eagles

Game 5: 1:50pm NZDT / 11:50am AEDT Knights v Wests Tigers

Game 6: 2:15pm NZDT / 12:15pm AEDT Broncos v Storm

Game 7: 2:40pm NZDT / 12:40pm AEDT Cowboys v Roosters

Game 8: 3:05pm NZDT / 1:05pm AEDT Raiders v Rabbitohs

Women's International 1: 3:30pm NZDT / 1:30pm AEDT

Game 9: 3:55pm NZDT / 1:55pm AEDT Sharks v Panthers

Game 10: 4:20pm NZDT / 2:20pm AEDT Titans v Bulldogs

Game 11: 4:45pm NZDT / 2:45pm AEDT Dragons v Sea Eagles

Game 12: 5:10pm NZDT / 3:10pm AEDT Warriors v Eels

Game 13: 5:45pm NZDT / 3:45pm AEDT Knights v Broncos

Game 14: 6:10pm NZDT / 4:10pm AEDT Wests Tigers v Storm

Game 15: 6:35pm NZDT / 4:35pm AEDT Cowboys v Raiders

Game 16: 7:00pm NZDT / 5:00pm AEDT Roosters v Rabbitohs

DAY 2 - SUNDAY 5 FEBRUARY

Game 17: 10:35am NZDT / 8:35am AEDT Sharks v Bulldogs

Game 18: 11:00am NZDT / 9:00am AEDT Titans v Panthers

Game 19: 11:25am NZDT / 9:25am AEDT Sea Eagles v Eels

Game 20: 11:50am NZDT / 9:50am AEDT Warriors v Dragons

Game 21: 12:15pm NZDT / 10:15am AEDT Wests Tigers v Broncos

Game 22: 12:40pm NZDT / 10:40am AEDT Knights v Storm

Game 23: 1:05pm NZDT / 11:05am AEDT Cowboys v Rabbitohs

Game 24: 1:30pm NZDT / 11:30am AEDT Roosters v Raiders

Quarter Finals

QF 1: 1:55pm NZDT / 11:55am AEDT Waiheke 1st v Rangitoto 2nd

QF 2: 2:20pm NZDT / 12:20pm AEDT Waiheke 2nd v Rangitoto 1st

QF 3: 3:05pm NZDT / 1:05pm AEDT Hunua 1st v Piha 2nd

QF 4: 3:30pm NZDT / 1:30pm AEDT Piha 1st v Hunua 2nd

Women's International 2: 3:55pm NZDT / 1:55pm AEDT

Semi Finals

SF 1: 4:40pm NZDT / 2:40pm AEDT Winner QF 1 v Winner QF 2

SF 2: 5:05pm NZDT / 3:05pm AEDT Winner QF 3 v Winner QF 4

Women's International 3: 5:50pm NZDT / 3:50pm AEDT

2017 Auckland Nines Final

Final: 6:40pm NZDT / 4:40pm AEDT Winner SF 1 v Winner SF 2


0 Comments