The Late Mail: Knights v Broncos

2017NRL LateMail119
Newcastle Knights v Brisbane Broncos

Final teams

Big changes for the Broncos. Marshall is benched with Milford to start five-eighth. Gillett and McGuire are out from Origin, Glenn & Arrow start in the back row. Jaydn Su'A comes onto the bench. In the backline, Isaako will play fullback with Kahu shifting to the wing.

Newcastle have three changes in the forward pack with Daniel Saifiti, Levi & Fitzgibbon benched, starting are Jacob Saifiti (prop), Buhrer (hooker) and Wardle (second row). Paea fills the final bench spot. 

Newcastle Knights

1. Nathan Ross 2. Chanel Mata'utia 3. Dane Gagai 4. Peter Mata'utia 5. Brendan Elliott 6. Brock Lamb 7. Trent Hodkinson 17. Jacob Saifiti 14. Jamie Buhrer 10. Josh King 11. Sione Mata'utia 16. Joe Wardle 13. Mitchell Barnett 8. Daniel Saifiti 9. Danny Levi 12. Lachlan Fitzgibbon 21. Mickey Paea

Brisbane Broncos

2. Jamayne Isaako 1. Jordan Kahu 3. James Roberts 4. Tautau Moga 5. Jonus Pearson 21. Anthony Milford 7. Ben Hunt 8. Korbin Sims 9. Andrew McCullough 10. Adam Blair 11. Sam Thaiday 14. Alex Glenn 19. Jai Arrow 6. Benji Marshall 15. Tevita Pangai 16. Joe Ofahengaue 20. Jaydn Su'a

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre