Wests Tigers strengthen 2016 squad

WESTS Tigers have today announced the signings of Justin Hunt and Jordan Rankin as the Club continues to strengthen its playing roster for the 2016 season.

LeagueUnlimited SS Teams - 2015 Preliminary Finals

HERE are all the teams for the third week of the Sydney Shield 2015 Finals Series thanks to NSWRL.com.au.

LeagueUnlimited NRL Teams - 2015 Semi Finals

IT'S Teamlist Tuesday for just 4 teams as we go into the semi finals of the 2015 NRL Season! Around 5pm AEDT every Tuesday, the full teams for each NRL club will be posted right here.

QRL Statement: Semi Finals

​IN light of recent comments regarding the Intrust Super Cup finals, the QRL would like to clarify a number of issues with the following release...

LeagueUnlimited RMC Teams - 2015 Preliminary Finals

HERE are the teams for the third week of the Ron Massey Cup 2015 Finals Series thanks to the NSWRL.

LeagueUnlimited VB NSW Cup Teams - 2015 Preliminary Finals

ALL the teamlists and officials for the third weekend of the VB NSW Cup 2015 Finals Series, with thanks to the NSWRL.com.au media team.

Prime Minister's XIII team named

​THE Australian Rugby League Commission has today named the following squad to represent the Prime Minister's XIII against Papua New Guinea in Port Moresby on Saturday, September 26.

LeagueUnlimited NYC Teams - 2015 Semi Finals

​IT'S Teamlist Tuesday for just four Under 20's sides this week - it's Semi Finals week in the 2015 Holden Cup Under 20's Season! Around 5pm AEDT every Tuesday, each NYC team will be posted right here!

Finals Fever - Week Two

AFTER an entertaining opening weekend of finals action, Brisbane and Melbourne will be preparing for next week's Preliminary Finals, while the Dragons and Rabbitohs will be looking towards 2016 after their exits.

NSWRL Awards Night winners

NSW VB Blues fullback Josh Dugan has tonight become the 10th recipient of the prestigious Brad Fittler Medal following an impressive 2015 State of Origin campaign in which he played every minute of the series.

Panthers re-sign Leilani Latu

​PANTHERS can confirm Leilani Latu has signed a new two-year deal to remain at the club until the end of the 2017 season.

Warriors sign Blake Ayshford

​EXPERIENCED centre Blake Ayshford is joining the Vodafone Warriors on a two-year contract for the 2016 and 2017 NRL seasons.

NRL Finals Week 1 Judiciary Charges

THE NRL have issued charges from Week 1 Finals action

2015 Holden Cup Team of the Year

​EMERGING NRL stars Tom Trbojevic, Ashley Taylor, Te Maire Martin, Gideon Mosby and Latrell Mitchell are among the players honoured in the 2015 Holden Cup Team of the Year.

2015 Finals - Stats and Rankings - Useful or Useless

WITH the 2015 Finals Series getting underway tonight, George Peterson has taken a break from his duties with the Synopsis to pen an breakdown of the key stats leading into this weekend's matchups.

Advertising Opportunities

  Latest Tweets

Advertising Opportunities