Auckland Rugby League - Results

Mad Butcher Fox Memorial Grading Round- Rd 7 - 15 May

Section 1:

Manurewa Marlins 60 Northcote Tigers 08 Mt Albert Lions 28 Mangere East Hawks 24 Richmond Bulldogs 28 Glenora Bears 10 Manukau Magpies 50 Ponsonby Ponies 04

Section 2:

Otahuhu Leopards 46 Marist Saints 26 Ellerslie Eagles 36 Hibiscus Coast Raiders 20 Te Atatu Roosters 42 Otara Scorpions 30 Papakura Sea Eagles 38 Howick Hornets 30

Phelan Shield Premiership

Bay Roskill Vikings 42 Glenfield Greyhounds 26 Papatoetoe Panthers 32 Navy/North Shore 20 East Coast Bays Barracudas 64 Pakuranga Jaguars 0 Mt Wellington Warriors 44 Pt Chevalier Pirates 26 Waitemata Seagulls Bye

The following clubs have qualified for the 2004 Mad Butcher Fox Memorial Premiership:

Richmond Bulldogs Mangere East Hawks Mt Albert Lions Manurewa Marlins Papakura Sea Eagles Marist Saints Ellerslie Eagles Otahuhu Leopards

Apologies for delay.


Your Two Cents...

No one has commented on this page yet. Why not kick things off?