Bulldogs side named to face the

Mitsubishi Electric Bulldogs coach Steve Folkes has named the same team that defeated the Broncos last Friday for the Dogs clash with the Rabbitohs at Aussie Stadium this Sunday.

Folkes has named both Hazem El Masri and Matt Utai in the starting line-up after both suffered injuries against the Broncos.

Referee: Sean Hampstead


1. Hazem El Masri 2. Makasini Richter 3. Jamaal Lolesi 4. Reni Maitua 5. Matt Utai 6. Braith Anasta 7. Brent Sherwin 8. Mark O'Meley 9. Corey Hughes 10. Roy Asotasi 11. Willie Mason 12. Andrew Ryan (c) 13. Tony Grimaldi

Interchange: 14. Chris Armit 15. Nate Myles 16. Adam Perry 17. Dallas McIlwain

Coach: Steve Folkes