Grand Final Day 2011

Preliminary Finals are out of the way, and in all three grades the final two teams have been left standing!

Gates open: 11:45am

NSW Cup Grand Final - 12:00pm kickoff
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (1st) v Auckland Vulcans (2nd)
The Auckland Vulcans are the official feeder club for the Warriors

Toyota Cup Under 20's Grand Final - 2:00pm kickoff
Warriors (1st) v North Queensland Cowboys (2nd)

4:35pm - Retiring players tribute
4:45pm - NRL Trophy delivered
4:50pm - Pre-match entertainment
5:12pm - Teams & National Anthem

Telstra Premiership NRL Grand Final - 5:15pm kickoff
Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles (2nd) v Warriors (6th)

Grand Final Day 2011 will take place at ANZ Stadium in Sydney. For more information visit