LeagueUnlimited 2014 Rep Weekend Teams

We take a look at all the teamlists for next weekend's big rep round including two Tests, Under 20's Origin and Country v City Origin.

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

Rugby League Test
Australia Kangaroos v New Zealand Kiwis
Allianz Stadium, Friday 2 May 2014
Kickoff 7:40pm

Referee: Shayne Hayne; Touch Judges: Russell Turner and Anthony Eliott; Video Referees: Steve Clark and Henry Perenara

1. Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm) 2. Brett Morris (St George Illawarra Dragons) 3. Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs) 4. Josh Morris (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs) 5. Darius Boyd (Newcastle Knights) 6. Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys) 7. Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm) 8. Matt Scott (North Queensland Cowboys) 9. Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm) 10. James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys) 11. Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans) 12. Matt Gillett (Brisbane Broncos) 13. Paul Gallen (Cronulla Sharks)

Interchange: 14. Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles) 15. Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters) 16. Nate Myles (Gold Coast Titans) 17. Corey Parker (Brisbane Broncos) 18. Brent Tate (North Queensland Cowboys)

Squad: Gerard Beale (St George-Illawarra Dragons), Adam Blair (Wests Tigers), Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm), Kenneath Bromwich (Melbourne Storm), Greg Eastwood (Canterbury Bulldogs), Tohu Harris (Melbourne Storm), Siliva Havili (NZ Warriors), Ben Henry (NZ Warriors), Peta Hiku (Manly Sea Eagles), Isaac John (Penrith Panthers), Shaun Johnson (NZ Warriors), Simon Mannering (NZ Warriors), Sam Moa (Sydney Roosters), Jason Nightingale (St George-Illawarra Dragons), Kevin Proctor (Melbourne Storm), Martin Taupau (Wests Tigers), Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (Sydney Roosters), Dean Whare (Penrith Panthers)

Official Match Hashtag: #RoosKiwis

Under 20's State of Origin
New South Wales Under 20's v Queensland Under 20's
Sportingbet Stadium, Saturday 3 May 2014
Kickoff 5:30pm

Referee: Chris Sutton; Touch Judges: Phil Henderson and Nick Morel

1. Clinton Gutherson (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles) 2. Jake Mamo (Newcastle Knights) 3. Euan Aitken (St George-Illawarra Dragons) 4. Sione Mata'utia (Newcastle Knights) 5. Tyrone Phillips (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs) 6. Drew Hutchison (St George-Illawarra Dragons) 7. Mitchell Moses (Wests Tigers) 8. Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles) 9. Kaysa Pritchard (Parramatta Eels) 10. Matt Lodge (Melbourne Storm) 11. Adam Elliott (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs) 12. Jakiel Mariner (Sydney Roosters) 13. Jack Bird (St George-Illawarra Dragons) 

Interchange: 14. Ryan Matterson (Parramatta Eels) 15. Rhys Kennedy (Melbourne Storm) 16. Pauli Pauli (Parramatta Eels) 17. Dean Britt (Melbourne Storm)

1. Valentine Holmes (Cronulla Sharks) 2. Nene Macdonald (Sydney Roosters) 3. Brenko Lee (Canberra Raiders) 4. Brendan Elliot (Sydney Roosters) 5. John Folau (Parramatta Eels) 6. Anthony Milford (Canberra Raiders) 7. Jaelen Feeney (Newcastle Knights) 8. Lloyd Perrett (Canterbury Bulldogs) 9. Kierran Moseley (Penrith Panthers) 10. Christian Welch (Melbourne Storm) 11. Brett Greinke (Brisbane Broncos) 12. Patrick Mago (Canberra Raiders) 13. Luke Bateman (Canberra Raiders)

Interchange: 14. Cameron Munster (Melbourne Storm) 15. Francis Molo (Brisbane Broncos) 16. Ajuma Adams (Brisbane Broncos) 17. Joe Ofahengaue (Brisbane Broncos) 18. Jayden Nikorima (Brisbane Broncos)

Official Match Hashtag: #U20Origin

Four Nations Qualifier - Pacific International Test Match
Fiji Bati v Samoa
Sportingbet Stadium, Saturday 3 May 2014
Kickoff 7:30pm

Referee: Ashley Klein; Touch Judges: Nick Beashel and Shane Rehm; Video Referees: Bernard Sutton and Luke Patten

Squad: Waqa Blake (Penrith Panthers), Peni Botiki (Illawarra Cutters), Jason Bukuya (NZ Warriors), Regan Cambell-Gillard (Penrith Panthers), Kane Evans (Sydney Roosters), Aaron Groom (Asquith), Marika Koroibete (Wests Tigers), Eto Nabuli (Penrith Panthers), Kevin Naiqama (Penrith Panthers), Taqele Naiyaravoro (Wests Tigers), Semi Radradra (Parramatta Eels), Vitale Jr Roqica (Cronulla Sharks), Osea Sadrau (Fiji), Ashton Sims (c) (North Queensland Cowboys), Korbin Sims (Newcastle Knights), James Storer (Illawarra Cutters), Alipate Tani (Illwarra Cutters), Atunaisa Turagaiviu (Fiji), Lote Tuqiri (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Squad: Leeson Ah Mau (St George Illawarra Dragons) Fa'amanu Brown (Cronulla Sharks) David Fa'alogo (Newcastle Knights) Krisnan Inu (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs) Ricky Leutele (Cronulla Sharks) Isaac Liu (Sydney Roosters) Dunamis Lui (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles) Reni Maitua (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs) Penani Manumaleali'i (Cronulla Sharks) Suaia Matagi (New Zealand Warriors) David Nofoaluma (Wests Tigers) Junior Paulo (Parramatta Eels) Dominique Peyroux (New Zealand Warriors) Jesse Sene-Lefao (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles) Tim Simona (Wests Tigers) Michael Sio (New Zealand Warriors) Kyle Stanley (St George Illawarra Dragons) Sam Tagataese (Cronulla Sharks) Daniel Vidot (Brisbane Broncos)

Official Match Hashtag: #PacificTest

AAMI Country v City Origin
Country Origin v City Origin
Dubbo Apex Club Caltex Park, Sunday 4 May 2014
Kickoff 3:00pm

Referees: Gerard Sutton and Gavin Badger; Touch Judges: Jason Walsh and Michael Wise; Video Referees: Steve Chiddy and Luke Phillips

1. David Mead - (Gold Coast Titans/Marist Bros Lismore) 2. Kevin Gordon (Gold Coast Titans/Sawtell Panthers) 3. Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders/Orange CYMS) 4. Jamal Idris (Penrith Panthers/Forster Hawks) 5. James McManus (Newcastle Knights/Newcastle JRL) 6. Jarrod Mullen (Newcastle Knights/Wests Newcastle) 7. Tyrone Roberts (Newcastle Knights/Ballina) 8. Tariq Sims (Nth Queensland Cowboys/Gerringong Lions) 9. Mitch Rein (St George Illawarra Dragons/Kiama Knight) 10. Aiden Tolman (Canterbury Bulldogs/Smithtown Tigers) 11. Beau Scott (C) (Newcastle Knights/Picton Magpies) 12. Josh Jackson (Canterbury Bulldogs/Gulgong Terriers) 13. Adam Docker (Penrith Panthers/Shellharbour Sharks)

Interchange: 14. Josh McCrone (Canberra Raiders/Temora Dragons) 15. Paul Vaughan (Canberra Raiders/Gungahlin Bulls) 16. Dale Finucane (Canterbury Bulldogs/Bega Roosters) 17. Robbie Rochow (Newcastle Knights East Maitland Griffins) 18. Shaun Fensom (Canberra Raiders/Bellingen Dorrigo Magpies)

1. Matt Moylan (Penrith Panthers/St Patricks, Blacktown, St Clair Comets) 2. Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters/Berala Bears, Guildford Owls) 3. Will Hopoate (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles/Manly Cove) 4. Dylan Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs/Mascot Jets) 5. Jorge Taufua (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles/Wentworthville Magpies) 6. Josh Reynolds (Canterbury Bulldogs/St George Dragons) 7. Adam Reynolds (South Sydney Rabbitohs/Alexandria Rovers, Kensington United) 8. Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers/Leichhardt Juniors) 9. Beau Falloon (Gold Coast Titans/Coogee Wombats, Mascot Jets) 10. Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks/St Patricks Blacktown) 11. Tony Williams (CanterburyN Bulldogs/Cabramatta Two Blues) 12. Ryan Hoffman (Melbourne Storm/Campbelltown Collegians) 13. Jamie Buhrer (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles/Hills District Bulls)

Interchange: 14. Darcy Lussick (Parramatta Eels/Beacon Hill Bears) 15. Michael Lichaa (Cronulla Sharks/Cronulla Caringbah, Yarrawarrah Tigers) 16. David Klemmer (Canterbury Bulldogs/All Saints) 17. Tim Grant (Penrith Panthers/St Marys) 18. Tyrone Peachey (Penrith Panthers/Caringbah)

Official Match Hashtag: #CvC