Leagueunlimited player of the year
awards, round 10

Despite playing in a losing team, Shark's half back Brett Kimmorley has extended his lead to 15 points in this year's Leagueunlimited.com Player Awards. The Cronulla skipper picked up another two points from our live updater as the Roosters ran out convincing winners.

From the same match, winning Roosters half back Brett Finch was awarded the maximum three points and has bolted into contention with a total of 10 Award points. While across the Tasman, Manly were making short work of the warriors with Sea Eagles' five-eighth Andrew Walker picking up three points to join Finch on the leaderboard.

Meanwhile, Nathan Hindmarsh and Darren Lockyer remain on 13 points and in equal second position on the ladder. Knights hooker

Danny Buderus is not far away on 11 points after scoring three points against the Broncos.

NRL wrap round 10

BRONCOS 16 Tries: Frawley,Hunt,DeVere Goals: DeVere 2/3 defeated by KNIGHTS 17 Tries: Hall 2,Buderus Goals: K Gidley 2/3 Field Goal: K Gidley Suncorp Stadium, Crowd: 32,747 Referee: Paul Simpkins Video Referee: Tim Mander. Touch Judges: Matt Cecchin, Steve Carrall 3 - D Buderus (Knights) 2 - K Gidley (Knights) 1 - K Hunt (Broncos)

DRAGONS 12 Tries: Poore, Hornby Goals: Riddell 2/3 defeated by BULLDOGS 38 Tries: Patten 2, Grimaldi, Harris, El Masri, Feeney Goals: El Masri 7/7 WIN Stadium, Crowd: 18,267 Referee: Tim Mander Video Referee: Chris Ward. Touch Judges: Steve Chiddy, Darren Gocher Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - S Price (Bulldogs) 2 - M O'Meley (Bulldogs) 1 - H El Masri (Bulldogs)

RABBITOHS 20 Tries: Harrison 2, Watts Goals: Watts 4/4 draw with COWBOYS 20 Tries: Bowman, Rauhihi, Campion Goals: Hannay 4/4 ExpressAdvocate Stadium, Crowd: Crowd: 10,138 Referee: Steve Lyons Video Referee: Mick Stone. Touch Judges: Luke Bugden, Steve Nash Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - A Harrison (Rabbitohs) 2 - P Rauhihi (Cowboys) 1 - B Watts (Rabbitohs)

SHARKS 18 Tries: Vagana, Bailey, Simmons Goals: Kimmorley 3/3 defeated by ROOSTERS 38 Tries: Finch 2, Fitzgibbon, Lester, Hodges, Topou, Crocker Goals: Fitzgibbon 5/8 Toyota Park, Crowd: Crowd: 14,321 Referee: Sean Hampstead Video Referee: Graeme West. Touch Judges: Pat Reynolds, Paul Holland Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - B Finch (Roosters) 2 - B Kimmorley (Sharks) 1 - C Fitzgibbon (Roosters)

WARRIORS 20 Tries: Jones 2, Meli Goals: Faumuina 4/4 defeated by SEA EAGLES 42 Tries: Torrens 2, Donald 2, Hicks, Heckenberg, Stuart Goals: Walker 7/8 Ericsson Stadium, Crowd: 10,929 Referee: Shayne Hayne Video Referee: Phil Cooley. Touch Judges: Gavin Badger, Russell Turner Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - A Walker (Sea Eagles) 2 - A Torrens (Sea Eagles) 1 - S Donald (Sea Eagles)

WESTS TIGERS 26 Tries: O'Neil, Marshall, Galea, Prince Goals: Hodgson 5/5 defeated RAIDERS 12 Tries: Monaghan, Gafa, Mogg Goals: Schifcofske 0/3 Campbelltown Stadium, Crowd: 8,310 Referee: Jason Robinson Video Referee: Sean Hampstead. Touch Judges: Paul Kalina, Jason Weinstein Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - S Prince (Tigers) 2 - B Hodgson (Tigers) 1 - D Halatau (Tigers)

EELS 16 Tries: McKinnon, Peterson, Dykes Goals: Burt 2/3 defeated by STORM 36 Tries: Cooper 2, Kearns, Smith, Bell, Johnson Goals: Smith 6/8 Parramatta Stadium, Crowd: 8,243 Referee: Stephen Clark Video Referee: Paul Simpkins. Touch Judges: Allen Foster, Tony Archer Leagueunlimited.com players of the match: 3 - C Smith (Storm) 2 - R Kearns (Storm) 1 - D Cooper (Storm)

Leagueunlimited.com Player of the Year Tally 15 points B Kimmorley (Sharks)

12 points N Hindmarsh (Eels), D Lockyer (Broncos)

11 points D Buderus (Knights)

10 points B Finch (Roosters), K Gidley (Knights), A Walker (Sea Eagles)

9 points D Nutley (Sharks), S Price (Bulldogs)

8 points C Gower (Panthers), M Orford (Storm), P Campbell (Panthers), R Kearns (Storm), L Thompson (Dragons)

7 points A Morley (Roosters), P Rauhihi (Cowboys), R Wiki (Raiders)

6 points S Berrigan (Broncos), A Dykes (Eels), B Sherwin (Bulldogs)

5 points B Fletcher (Rabbitohs), M Head (Dragons), W Mason (Bulldogs), M O'Meley (Bulldogs), L Priddis (Panthers), S Sattler (Tigers), C Schifcofske (Raiders), J Skandalis (Tigers), S Timmins (Dragons)

4 points M Bowen (Cowboys), L Burt (Eels), C Fitzgibbon (Roosters), B Kennedy (Knights), G Morrison (Cowboys), G Tallis (Broncos), J Thurston (Bulldogs)

3 points D Abraham (Knights), T Barrett (Dragons), B Berrigan (Broncos), T Carroll (Broncos), N Catic (Roosters), M Cooper (Dragons), M Crocker (Roosters), H Fa'afili (Warriors), S Faumuina (Warriors), B Fittler (Roosters), C Flannery (Roosters), A Harrison (Rabbitohs), M Lang (Panthers), L Macdougall (Rabbitohs), M McLinden (Raiders), A Minichiello (Roosters), T Norton (Cowboys), R O'Davis (Knights), M O'Meley (Bulldogs), L Patten (Bulldogs), A Payne (Cowboys), S Prince (Tigers), A Roberts (Panthers), D Senter (Tigers), B Slater (Storm), C Smith (Storm), P Stephenson (Sea Eagles), S Webcke (Broncos)

2 points L Bailey (Dragons), J Cayless (Roosters), N Cayless (Eels), P Civoniceva (Broncos), M De Vere (Broncos), P Gallen (Sharks), B Hodgson (Tigers), L Hookey (Rabbitohs), B Hornby (Dragons), A Johns (Knights), B Kite (Dragons), W Koopu (Warriors), E Lauaki (Warriors), A Macdougall (Rabbitohs), J Mullane (Sea Eagles), J Perry (Knights), W Peters (Rabbitohs), T Puletua (Panthers), A Quinn (Knights), A Ryan (Bulldogs), W Tonga (Bulldogs), A Torrens (Sea Eagles), T Waterhouse (Panthers), A Watmough (Sea Eagles), R Wesser (Panthers)

1 point V Anderson (Warriors), D Cooper (Storm), L Davico (Raiders), S Donald (Sea Eagles), B Drew (Raiders), H El Masri (Bulldogs), N Fien (Cowboys), J Galuvao (Panthers), M Gasnier (Dragons), D Halatau (Tigers), C Hall (Knights), C Hicks (Sea Eagles), S Hill (Storm), I Hindmarsh (Raiders), J Hopoate (Sea Eagles), K Hunt (Broncos), S Jones (Warriors), M King (Storm), B Marshall (Tigers), V Mellars (Warriors), J Morris (Eels), S Simpson (Knights), M Sullivan (Sharks), N Sweeney (Cowboys), M Tony (Broncos), B Watts (Rabbitohs), A Woolnough (Knights), D Williams (Storm), SB Williams (Bulldogs), T Williams (Cowboys), D Young (Dragons)